JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Byron, California

Sittercity knows Byron nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

27 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny or nanny share for 4 year-old boy

Posted by Laura G. on 2/21/2017

  • 17 miles away (Clayton, CA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a new nanny/nanny share for our 4 year-old son. He is energetic and tons of fun! His likes: playing outside, anything that makes noise (love music/musical instruments) or moves (cars, trains, bikes), and wearing costumes, and is especially fascinated currently with volcanos; he... More

Part-Time Nanny needed for newborn

Posted by Danielle M. on 2/21/2017

  • 18 miles away (Stkn, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a in home nanny for our newborn son. The position is part time, located in our Stockton home. Schedule is as follows: Monday and Tuesday 6am-3pm, and is a 9 month position. IE: no summer work. Must be comfortable with a small dog, and willing to tidy our home while you are there. We have... More

Part-time Nanny Needed for 2 kids at Dublin

Posted by Jaigopi G. on 2/21/2017

  • 20 miles away (Dublin, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for part-time nanny (M-F) 2pm to 8pm+ for 2 kids (3.5yrs and 12.5yrs). Boy is not potty trained yet. Need to be able to drive and must have clean driving records. Please reach out to me if you have availability or know someone who could help?

Part Time Nanny for infant

Posted by Elizabeth L. on 2/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Danville, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Infant is 2.5 months. He loves alot of attention and wants to play! Sitter should be CPR certified

Help with my boys

Posted by Kimberly L. on 2/18/2017

  • 20 miles away (San Ramon, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I want to spend more quality time with my kids. Would like someone to come pick them up, help with homework, prepare snack, light cleaning, laundry and perhaps start dinner so our nights are not rushed. Possible additional hours in mornings (if applicable) and weeeknds (so my husband and I can go on... More

Mon/We'd Nanny

Posted by Missy P. on 2/18/2017

  • 17 miles away (Danville, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a Monday/Wednesday nanny from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. We have two little ones: a3-year-old boy and a 10-month-old girl. They are awesome, healthy kiddos. Looking for somebody extremely reliable, prompt, clean, puts safety first and of course experienced with little ones. First... More

Nanny to assist Grandma with 15 mo old

Posted by Martha G. on 2/17/2017

  • 15 miles away (Tracy, CA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Grandmother in need of a nanny to help care for a 15 mo old boy. Not walking yet, grandma has very bad back and lifting child is getting very difficult. Not sure of schedule or times yet but would like a flexible person to assist grandma with care of child. He crawls very fast and is into... More

Nanny for a happy toddler

Posted by Adriana H. on 2/17/2017

  • 11 miles away (Livermore, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I need a nanny/sitter for my 19 month old daughter Tuesday-Friday from 9:00am to approximately 4:00pm. My daughter consistently naps from 1-3 so you can take a 30 min. lunch during that time and take the rest of the time to prep meals for her. I would like someone who has the ability and... More

After School Care for Two Boys

Posted by Ravi B. on 2/16/2017

  • 17 miles away (Stkn, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We basically need help from 2pm onward to pick up the boys, feed them, keep our very clean house clean, walk the dogs and fold some laundry. We're willing to provide a vehicle, but you'll need your own insurance. Or we'll pay for your gas if you have a car. Note that on Monday's you'll start at 1pm.... More

Pick up kids from school and take care of...

Posted by Lalitha N. on 2/12/2017

  • 20 miles away (Dublin, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a Part time nanny with good credentials or recommendations and good driving history. I don't need any help with household work or cooking. I would prepare evening snacks. Nanny would pickup kids from their schools, offer food and help them with homework and take care of them till we... More

Maternity leave ends soon! Full time...

Posted by Melody J. on 2/10/2017

  • 20 miles away (Dublin, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We have three boys, ages 2 months, 2yrs, and 7 yrs old - looking for a full time caregiver for them when both of us return to work. Responsibilities include school drop-off and pick up for the school age child. We do have an extra vehicle for transportation and require a clean driving record.

After school sitter needed for two children

Posted by Kim D. on 2/9/2017

  • 20 miles away (San Ramon, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Mom and Dad both work full-time and we're looking for someone who LOVES kids to help us with our 3-year-old and 6-year-old. We need someone to pick up the kids from school (two separate locations in own car), help with homework, cook easy dinners for the kids, feed them, do the kids' laundry, pick... More

nanny for middle schooler

Posted by Venkat G. on 2/8/2017

  • 20 miles away (Pleasanton, CA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

pick up kid from school to home prepare some food laundry help dfdfg fddf gdfg dfgdf gd föd fgdfg dmg

Mon & Tues Daytime Nanny for Infant

Posted by Katie N. on 2/8/2017

  • 23 miles away (Concord, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! My name is Katie and my husband and I are looking for a nanny that can care for our infant daughter on Mondays and Tuesdays. I go back to work at the end of February, so the start date is February 27th. The hours will generally be from 8am-4:30pm, but will vary depending on meetings I... More

Part time nanny needed for infant 4 months

Posted by Amanda S. on 2/7/2017

  • 14 miles away (Tracy, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are expecting our first baby in March. I will be returning to work mid July and we are looking for a part time many for Thursdays and Friday's. We are looking for someone to watch our baby at our home Sitter requirements: CPR, First aid and 5+ years experience.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now