JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Camarillo, California

Sittercity knows Camarillo nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Weekend Nanny Needed for 3 girls in...

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters L. on 5/25/2017

  • Less than a mile (Camarillo, CA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 3 children

Description: Location: Camarillo Schedule: Saturday and Sunday, 12p-8p Family's Special Note: We need an active, playful, and patient nanny for our three young girls. Ages are 3, 6, and 8 with most of the care being for the three year old. We need a nanny with a safe and reliable vehicle... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Tj S. on 5/25/2017

  • 3 miles away (Camarillo, CA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed from 6am to 5pm every other day for a 5 month old. Transportation to other parent for visitation from Camarillo to Moorpark and Moorpark to Camarillo. Experience a must. Certified, background check required. Drivers License.

PART-TIME NANNY NEEDED in Thousand Oaks

Posted by Educated Nannies .. on 5/25/2017

  • 7 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  • $22–25/hr
  • 1 child

PART-TIME NANNY NEEDED in Thousand Oaks for an extremely nice and fun family with a beautiful 17 month old toddler! Hours are Monday and Thursday from 10:00am until 6:00 pm with an occasional date night. Mom is a SAHM and dad is a firefighter, so they have some flexibility with schedule. Duties... More

Full time Nanny needed for infant

Posted by Ss K. on 5/24/2017

  • 15 miles away (Simi Valley, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are a nice family seeking a reliable nanny on weekdays from 8 am to 5 pm to care for a sweet and easy 7 month old. We live in Simi Valley - Wood Ranch area. Additional duties include light housekeeping when the baby is asleep.

Looking for nanny for 4.5 month old son

Posted by Christina C. on 5/25/2017

  • 22 miles away (Calabasas, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our son, he will be 4.5 months old in August when I return to work. We live in Calabasas. Ideal sitter would have flex sxhedule, as we will need a sitter minimum 2 days a week up to max 4 days a week. My work schedule varies every week, although I know my schedule... More

Nanny/babysitter

Posted by Holly S. on 5/23/2017

  • 12 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone that can get kids off to school, pick them up, take them to sporting events. They need to be able to cook, help with homework and be able to spend the night for one night a week.

Fill in Nanny

Posted by Brett S. on 5/22/2017

  • 16 miles away (Agoura, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We have a wonderful happy little 9mo old boy and need some help for a week. Our current Nanny is out of town so we are looking for someone for the following dates: 5/31, 6/2, 6/5, and 6/7. We need help from 6am to about 4pm. Looking for infant experience and CPR certification. He is a... More

Interactive play with my 3 year old son

Posted by Antoinette W. on 5/19/2017

  • 21 miles away (West Hills, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am looking for someone for 2 hrs/day M-F preferably (flexible) for afternoon hours 1:30-3:30pm that can babysit my 3yr old and 1 yr old. The 1 year old naps during this time so the focus would be on the 3 year old. Duties include reading, arts n crafts, painting etc. I need a reliable... More

Nanny for 2 year old boy, 3 days per week

Posted by Jenna W. on 5/18/2017

  • 6 miles away (Newbury Park, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are a Christian, professional couple looking for an experienced, nurturing, trustworthy nanny for our 2 year old son. We need a nanny for 3 full days per week long term (Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday), starting at the beginning of August. We are also expecting a new baby in early December. ... More

Nanny/Sitter

Posted by Kristen S. on 5/15/2017

  • 12 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, Looking for a dependable, fun, and caring nanny for my 10 year old son Monday-Wednesday's from after school or summer camp until 6:30pm. Day to day -Pick up from school or camp -Help with Homework -Drive to from sports on Tuesday's or school/camp functions -Varied errands such as... More

Nanny For Three

Posted by Esha C. on 5/16/2017

  • 8 miles away (Moorpark, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hi there, Looking for a nanny to help with pick-ups, drop-offs at school, and cleaning around the house. Ages: 15, 13, 10 Ideally someone who has experience and is comfortable doing cleaning work after picking up the children.

Full time daycare for infant twins...

Posted by Mark S. on 5/12/2017

  • 16 miles away (Agoura Hills, CA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Our twins were born 4/09/17. We are looking for full time day care starting with the new school year in August. At our home or potentially yours. Duties to include feeding, changing diapers/clothes, contact time and sleep training. Limited laundry if necessary. Please provide evidence/references... More

Seeking Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Sherri C. on 5/11/2017

  • 9 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny for our 12-year-old son after school. We prefer a female. He will need to be picked up from school at 2:30 Monday-Friday (car not provided) for the remainder of the school year. When the school year ends(6/14) we will need to start at noon. He is active in after school sports and... More

Part time sitter/housekeeping

Posted by Jason H. on 5/8/2017

  • 16 miles away (Agoura, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time sitter for 5 year old and 1 year old. Must be patient, loving, responsible, timely, hopefully speak spanish, clean, willing to clean, neat freak ok, good with cats, compassionate, cpr, first aid, maybe transport but not sure. We have never really used someone outside the family and are... More

Flexible child care needed starting May...

Posted by Brooke N. on 5/6/2017

  • 11 miles away (Port Hueneme, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone who is flexible and able to work between 32-64 hours per month in our home providing care for our 11-month-old, happy little girl. Our schedules vary greatly, and we will be able to tell you on the 25th of each month what we will require for care the following month. We... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now