Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Graton, CA

Sittercity knows Graton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny / Sitter

Posted by Moises C. on 1/11/2020

  • 10 miles away (Santa Rosa, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a nanny to help us take care of our 10month old baby boy. The hours that we need help with are Mondays, 8am to 12pm and Tuesdays 8am to 3pm.

Flexible Nanny needed for Two girls

Posted by Laura R. on 1/11/2020

  • 11 miles away (Rohnert Park, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 little girls. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a super friendly Chocolate Lab mix. Duties include pickups and drop-offs at preschool, that is down the street from our home. Two full-time working parent household. We do not always need help on Tuesdays... More

Afterschool nanny for 2 teens and 1...

Posted by Dennis M. on 1/10/2020

  • 8 miles away (Windsor, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

We are hoping to find a nanny with a driver's license to help get our kids to activities after school ends at 3:00 and to possibly help in other areas, homework and/or cooking dinner. Thanks!

Afterschool Nanny for 5 Year old Boy

Posted by Sumita M. on 1/5/2020

  • 18 miles away (Petaluma, CA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! We are a family of three and looking for a caring nanny for our 5 year old boy. He gets out of school at 1:40 every day of the week except for Wednesdays. Wednesdays, he gets out at 11:40. We would need care everyday from pick up time until approximately 5. End time can be negotiated,... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Fiona H. on 1/3/2020

  • 23 miles away (Saint Helena, CA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Our immediate need is for a nanny to pick up our 4 year old from school at 1:00 on Mondays and Wednesdays and bring him to their home (or the park or library on occasion) and then to basketball practice or games in St Helena which start between 4:15-5:00. There may be additional opportunities for... More

Part time support for grandparents

Posted by Harvey S. on 12/31/2019

  • 17 miles away (Petaluma, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to help with child care during the afternoons 2-3 days per week. You will be helping grandma (or grandpa) out while the baby's mom is in school. Beau is 3 months old and has a very nice demeanor and needs someone to play with him, feed him, change him and get him down for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now