JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

The kids basically watch themselves - Redding, CA

Posted by Carl H. on 10/10/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2354 miles away (Redding, CA)
  • $200.00 - $300.00 per week
  • 2 children (Junior High)
Carl H.

Need someone to watch my two older children (14 & 13) while I am out of town working 3 days a week Wednesday afternoon until Friday evening at 7pm. Duties would include: Taking and picking kids up from school 3 days a week. Cooking dinner and staying at the house with them overnight 3 days a week. Kids need to be dropped off at 7:45 am and get out of school at 3pm. You are free to have your own job or do what you want during the time they are at school. You can also pick them up from school and then go back to work if you want so long as you are back by 8pm to make sure they get in bed. House is located in Redding on 2 acres. Must also pick up my two other kids three Fridays a month and watch them for just a few hours at most until I get home. I am a single father who has a very strong Christian faith which means absolutely no drugs/alcohol. Must have personal references. Please email contact number if you would like more information.

Jump to Top

The kids...

2354 miles away (Redding, CA)

Weekly Part-Time

$200.00 - $300.00 per week
2 children (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now