Sittercity home

Dog-Friendly Nanny for Energetic One-Year-Old Boy - South San Francisco, CA

Posted by Brandi R. on 5/27/2022

Start date: ASAP

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Brandi R.

3 days/week (maybe 4). Our M-F mornings involve getting Brian (baby), Mama, breakfast made and ready before 8am. Light cleaning Meal prep; lunches for next day; night's dinner. We have a dog, Kira, that would love to play fetch and to be walked as she's a high energy breed (german shepherd/heeler mix: about 25 lbs). Mama works FT from home M-F, and Daddy works FT and leaves for work at 6:45am M-F. Nap time is 10:30am--typically Brian sleeps for a couple hours. He loves being outdoors and watching planes and birds and the park. Brian sometimes takes a second nap around 4pm for 1-2 hours. Need help with getting his second nap on a consistent schedule as well as sleeping in his crib. He is a Good, Big Eater; No known allergies. Eats every couple hours and bigger meals at breakfast (8/830am) and lunch (around 12/1230pm) and snacks or fruit around 230/3pm, then his dinner's around 630pm. would appreciate help making dinner, but not required. CPR Certified is a Must.

Requirements

  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Dog-Friendly...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now