Sittercity home

Full-Time Nanny needed for infant twins and siblings - Granby, CT

Posted by Samantha S. on 5/20/2022

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Samantha S.

I am a full-time working mom expecting twins (identical boys) this Summer, and am looking for a full-time Nanny to start around August/October 2022. I also have a 5 year-old (boy) and 2 year-old (girl) who will be going to 1st grade (FT) and Preschool (PT) and will need care for them before/after school as well. Hours are flexible, but roughly 8-5pm. I prefer someone with experience with multiples or a daycare setting, but at the very least experience with infants, and preschoolers as well. Having your own vehicle or being will willing to drive our car with children for pick-up/drop-off and occasional outings, is preferred, but not required. We are looing for a Live-out Nanny, but will consider live-in as well. I would also look for someone willing to do some light housework (dishes, laundry, vacuuming, etc.) and meal prep. We are a non-smoking household, and would prefer a non-smoker, vaccinated Nanny as well.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Full-Time Nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now