JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Callahan, Florida

Sittercity knows Callahan nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny- Mothers helper

Posted by Melissa R. on 2/14/2017

  • 24 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Take 12 year old to school- or camp . Occasional pick up from camp and occasional evenings . Monday wed thurs fri mornings for sure. possible Tuesday morning. We could discuss details.

A nanny that's willing to help

Posted by Breyona B. on 2/11/2017

  • 24 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $50/week
  • 1 child

Call for questions please i really neef the help so i hope anyone is interested i get paid every 2 weeks in if u can work with 50 every two weeks that will be big help.

After School Care

Posted by Kristine F. on 2/10/2017

  • 25 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for after school care and homework help for two girls 5k and 1st grade. Will need to be able to pick them up from school (Alimancani Elementary) by 2:45 M-F. Also need to be able to take them to gymnastics once a week.

Before School Care needed for two boys

Posted by Chanel F. on 2/6/2017

  • 20 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My family is currently seeking a loving and dependable person to assist getting children ages (5 and 8) ready for school in the morning and dropped off to school. Mom and dad both work mornings. The ideal candidate would have to be at my home by 630 am and have the kids to school no later than 815... More

Looking for sitter/nanny weekdays, 20+...

Posted by Lisa H. on 2/1/2017

  • 20 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I'm looking for an experienced, mature sitter to watch my almost-1-year-old and 4-year-old in our home. I work from home, so I'll be home during this time. Looking for someone who wants steady work, and can commit to our family long-term. Flexibility in scheduling is a plus. Must be... More

Part time Nanny needed

Posted by Jana B. on 1/30/2017

  • 23 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for help while mother is working from home. Two boys - 1month and 3 years. Looking for someone reliable and mature to be able to play and educate my older boy and help take care of the infant on a need basis. The job would include basic household needs like emptying the dishwasher, picking... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Christina F. on 1/27/2017

  • 10 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone totaling 20 hours a week- bulk of time is day/night on weekends. 3 boys and one/two nights after school. Must have own care, looking for someone and make set schedule, has own transportation- able to drive boys if needed. Please see my other other post/job opening for babysitter... More

Looking for help

Posted by Kylene C. on 1/25/2017

  • 16 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently pregnant and will not have my child until June. I am looking now for someone who would. Be able to take care of her while my boyfriend and I are at work.

Help Needed!!!

Posted by Denise T. on 1/29/2017

  • 24 miles away (Atlantic Beach, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

1-29-17 We are in search of the perfect person to help us with our little clan. Our daughter, Myra (4yrs) & son, Dean (4 months) need someone active to spend time with them. Myra is in preschool 8:30am-11:30am. The job would consist of 2-3... More

Nighttime Nanny

Posted by Victoria D. on 1/26/2017

  • 19 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work night shifts in the restaurant industry, as does my husband. We need somebody to watch our daughter during the evenings. She's a beautiful well behaved little girl named Presley.

Carlos Morales

Posted by Edom M. on 1/25/2017

  • 18 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

I need daycare for my son in the mornings m-f. He's half Spanish so Spanish speaking individuals would be great

Nanny needed

Posted by Laura H. on 1/30/2017

  • 25 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a full time nanny for our little girl. We would like someone to start ASAP and stay on as a nanny for a minimum of 2 to 3 years. Our daughter will be 2 months old on Feb 9th and I will return to work in March. We would like to have a nanny start while I am still on... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now