JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Clearwater, Florida

Sittercity knows Clearwater nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

36 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Nanny

Posted by Michele K. on 2/17/2017

  • 17 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to provide care in the summer. It will be from about the first week of June through the first week of August. There are about 2 weeks of vacation planned, but other than that it will be Monday through Friday for about 40 to 45 hours a week. Children: 2 girls ages 5... More

Babysitters and Nannies Needed

Posted by Twinkle Toes Nanny A. on 2/15/2017

  • 15 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Twinkle Toes is hiring a full-time and part-time nannies in Tampa. Twinkle Toes requires a clean background, excellent references, and you must have your own reliable vehicle. We offer the opportunity to work with GREAT families throughout Tampa Bay. Once you're a Twinkle Toes nanny you're able to... More

Nanny for a 3 month old boy

Posted by Susan G. on 2/14/2017

  • 8 miles away (Seminole, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

2 workdays, Tuesday and Thursday, 9am-6pm, feed, play, push a stroller, change diapers, light cleaning

Nanny, Household Help - Part Time - Weekdays

Posted by Lisa R. on 2/13/2017

  • 10 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

This position is in a private home. We are looking for a Jill of All Trades who is caring and responsible. You must love children, animals. HOURS: Monday through Friday 7:30am -11:30 (or later). We are a non-smoking and organized household. We have a boat & pool. We prefer a non-smoker who... More

March 1-18 part time, fulltime, or live in...

Posted by Brandon T. on 2/13/2017

  • 16 miles away (Pass A Grille, FL)
  • $8–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am a father of two lil ones, 3 year old boy and 1 1/2 year old girl. I need a part time, full time, or live in nanny march 1-18. This could also turn out to be future work as i have the kids to myself about 3-4 times a year like this. Also this could become a part time or full time sitter... More

Part-time afternoon Nanny for twins

Posted by Nicole G. on 2/11/2017

  • 15 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/mommy's helper for the afternoons. I have 7 year old boy/girl twins in school full time 8am-3pm. My current nanny is moving away to continue school. Job includes a combination of childcare and light housekeeping (including keeping me sane) Approx 1-6pm per day.... More

Transportation assistance and after school...

Posted by Pamela H. on 2/9/2017

  • 13 miles away (St Petersburg, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need assistance driving my child to daycare and picking her up at 3:00 to bring her home. I will need assistance watching her at my home from 3-6 pm Monday through Thursday. She is 3 years old and an only child. There is a possibility driving to daycare not required, but could be... More

Love to take care kids

Posted by Erika R. on 2/8/2017

  • 17 miles away (New Prt Rchy, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a responsible person that I can drop off my daughter or she can pick her up at my apt. What ever work best. And drop off my daughter at school at 6:30am at the school program PLACE. Only every other month. Also I work sometime Saturday but I let the person know a head of time.

Westchase Sitter / Nanny needed

Posted by Todd F. on 2/4/2017

  • 14 miles away (Odessa, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an individual who can care for our five year old son after school. The position will require help M-F between the hours of 4 to 6:30. Responsibilities: - Pick up child from after school program - Review homework - Prepare child dinner - Prepare child lunch

Single mom in need of childcare!

Posted by Danielle A. on 2/2/2017

  • 24 miles away (Lutz, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am a single mom of one little girl, saylah. She is easy going, happy and loves just to laugh and practice walking. She loves milk and eats a lot. She is adventurous and wants to go, go, go but very content if you just sit around on the floor with her and play. I work in the evenings for... More

Part time help needed

Posted by Rachel O. on 1/28/2017

  • 12 miles away (Tarpon Spngs, FL)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello and thanks for your interest! I am starting back to work and need someone to pick up my daughter M-W from preschool and watch her for a few hours. We definitely need someone with flexibility as our needs may change. Please contact me. Thanks!

Nanny/Babysitter Needed

Posted by Veronica B. on 1/26/2017

  • 24 miles away (Riverview, FL)
  • $85–120/week
  • 2 children

Single military mom looking for a reliable trusting person to get my 8yr old daughter ready for school, take her and pick her up from school and stay with her until I get home around 6pm or until her high school brother gets home (he plays sports so most likely I will get home first) occasionally... More

Before and after school...

Posted by Sarah W. on 1/25/2017

  • 17 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Will need early morning before care/sitter (I have to be to work at 3am) to be home with kids and then taken (transportation) to before and after school program at local recreation center by 7am. And then picked up from before and after school program from local recreation center no later than 6pm... More

temporary full time nanny wanted for infant

Posted by Patrick W. on 1/25/2017

  • 24 miles away (Riverview, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of care for our 5 month old son from now until March. We are looking for someone to help from 9am-4pm and be available to work later on some occasions. This position could be a live in nanny, if desired but not required.

Home Helper

Posted by Alissa A. on 1/26/2017

  • 16 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are a family in need of assistance around the home. An ideal candidate would come to our house and tidy it up before meeting the kids (3rd and 4th grades) at the school that is a quarter mile away. The kids will need a snack and will then do homework. When complete we will need the kitchen... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now