JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Cocoa, Florida

Sittercity knows Cocoa nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Child care

Posted by James S. on 3/26/2017

  • 4 miles away (Viera, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Every third day I work a 24 hour shift 8am to 8 am. Looking for someone that can be with the kids from after school till the next morning when they leave. Approx. 3pm to 7:30 am

Part time nanny for a four year old

Posted by Deborah T. on 3/20/2017

  • 16 miles away (Melbourne, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my four-year-old during the afternoons in my apartment. I need someone who can pick my daughter up from school and on some days to take her to her activities. She does dance in West Melbourne and would need to be brought to this on Thursday's, she also does... More

Nanny Part-time

Posted by Marianne R. on 3/11/2017

  • 22 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $9–15/hr
  • 1 child

--Nanny needed for 1-year-old in Orlando FL --Part-time Daytime (approx 20-25 hrs a week). --Flexibility with days and hours (will explain). --Will be working with other nanny, caregivers and educators as well.

Part Time For Infant

Posted by Sadara C. on 3/8/2017

  • 21 miles away (Melbourne, FL)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

My son has separation anxiety and needs to be around other caregivers a couple days a week. He doesn't eat any dairy products because they dont sit well with his tummy. He is 11 months and will turn one on March 31. You dont have to do a any work around the house except pick up his toys when he is... More

Need a second set of hands

Posted by Kristian W. on 3/5/2017

  • 15 miles away (Titusville, FL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

My husband has started travelling a lot with work and I need a second set of hand to help care for our 7 month old son. Please contact me

part-time nanny needed for two girls after...

Posted by Heather S. on 3/4/2017

  • 16 miles away (Melbourne, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Girls are ages 5 and 7. Then need to be picked up from school and brought home or to after school activities. Also need help with homework and some housework. Also, summer time hours can be expanded to 25 to 35 hours per week. Would like to have someone flexible enough to assist with spring... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now