JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Sittercity knows Fort Myers Beach nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

13 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for the Right fit.

Posted by Arlena D. on 3/26/2017

  • 23 miles away (Naples, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a caring person to watch my two sons ages 2 & 5 Mon-Thurs in my home. Also, to watch my 6 yr old daughter when there is no school or summer vacation until my husband comes home. Needs to interact and in gauge in activities with my children and do some early learning education.

Nanny needed ASAP

Posted by Angela B. on 3/26/2017

  • 6 miles away (Estero, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Estero family in need of a nanny with a flexible schedule. It is usually M-Friday unless we are on vacation or holiday. Start and end times can be different each day. Most start times are around 9:30am and most end times are around 3:00-4:00. Average hours around 25-33 a week. We have a 10... More

Afternoon nanny

Posted by Eric M. on 3/26/2017

  • 8 miles away (Fort Myers, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of an after school nanny or babysitter. We work out of town on a daily basis and cant always make it home in a timely manner. Kids also have after school activities they need to get to on a timely basis Do you think you can help?

Nanny for two kids

Posted by Dmitry S. on 3/23/2017

  • 19 miles away (Naples, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny for 1.5 year old girl and 3 year old boy. Needs to be an educator for the two kids, reading, playing... extreamly light cooking and cleaning.

Summer Nanny Position

Posted by Ashley R. on 3/21/2017

  • 13 miles away (Naples, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a summer nanny to take care of our two children age 9 and 7. Mon-Thursday starting at 8am and ending between 2-4:30 depending on the day. We want someone who enjoys playing games, swimming, and having fun!

Need in home help

Posted by Talitha R. on 3/19/2017

  • 10 miles away (Cape Coral, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am homeschooling my 6 year old twina and also have a 3 year old needing help keeping up an maybe a break to!

We need a Nanny!

Posted by Samantha S. on 3/17/2017

  • 4 miles away (Fort Myers, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 boys, age 5 and 8, who need to be picked up from school, taken home, homework, dinner, etc. Must be ok with large dog.

Sitter or Nanny

Posted by Paula M. on 3/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (Cape Coral, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Jacobo is 11 years old sweet and lovely boy developmental deleay, liver transplant easy to care not agresive just need to give him lunch after school and be there for what ever he needs while me or my husband come home

Nanny needed

Posted by Paige B. on 3/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (Fort Myers, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed for 2 year old girl. Days and hours will vary. Some evenings and over nights as well.

Nanny-babysitter

Posted by Bryan K. on 3/5/2017

  • 13 miles away (Naples, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone to watch our 1-year old son while we are at work. This person would come in around 7 am and leave around 3pm.

After School Sitter Needed

Posted by Crystal R. on 3/3/2017

  • 23 miles away (Golden Gate, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I've worked with many kids in high school child care program and at a preschool for 3 years ages 4-10. Willing to do transportation and help with homework and do dinner and little things around the home.

Regular schedule, once a week to help wife...

Posted by Andrew F. on 2/27/2017

  • 18 miles away (Lehigh, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Just looking for a mother's helper to watch the kids to give my wife a little rest once a week, so she's not quite so exhausted. Mostly it would be playing with and caring for our 15 month old.

Registered Nurse

Posted by Lindsay B. on 2/28/2017

  • 18 miles away (North Fort Myers, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

This is for research on my goals once I become a nurse in the next year. So I'd have my 2nd child in august and so by the time I finish school he/she will be a toddler. I don't know my schedule like I said so I'm just checking this site out.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now