JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Gulf Breeze, Florida

Sittercity knows Gulf Breeze nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/housekeeper

Posted by Debra H. on 3/26/2017

  • 18 miles away (Milton, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have a 3 year old and a 8 and 9 year old! I will need someone all summer also. Must drive and be able to swim. I'm also looking for someone to do household chores. The boys are very well behaved, as much as a 3 year old can be. We have pets and a pool. Must be on time and live around the Milton... More

Need loving care for my 3 month old

Posted by Heather C. on 3/23/2017

  • 22 miles away (Cantonment, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband Josh and I are blessed to have 3 handsome little men! Our newest addition is our miracle rainbow baby Brantley! Our oldest 2 are already in daycare, but we can't afford daycare for the baby. I had to take maternity leave early, and was out for 8 weeks without pay due to the lack of... More

Part time Nanny needed for 3 kids

Posted by Emily S. on 3/9/2017

  • 20 miles away (Pace, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a part time nanny for our 3 kids ages 5, 4, and 1. We need a nanny to share the full time job with another nanny so ideally two days per week. We need someone starting in May! We are looking for someone that has nanny experience with multiple kids and someone able to keep up... More

nanny for two kids

Posted by James S. on 3/6/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mary Esther, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

i need a nanny asap. i have a 6 and 8 year old. i own a swimming pool company and i need help with booking, biling , and help me with my kids asap. pay is negotible.

Family helper

Posted by Jamieson P. on 3/6/2017

  • Less than a mile (Gulf Breeze, FL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Schedule varies but includes morning, midday & afterschool care for 2 children. On average, 15-20 hours each week. Help is needed through midMay and to resume when school starts back in the fall.

Part time sitter or nanny

Posted by Janine M. on 3/6/2017

  • 14 miles away (Navarre, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone reliable and trustworthy to care for my 8 year old daughter and 5 year old son at our home in Holley By The Sea in Navarre. I am a registered nurse working in Pensacola and my husband is active duty working on Hurlburt. I usually need care during the week on the days that I... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now