JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Morriston, Florida

Sittercity knows Morriston nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

VPK kid drop/pick up

Posted by Seunghyuk (david) J. on 4/20/2017

  • 23 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a part time caregiver who can safely drop off my older kid to school and pick up after. He is 5 yrs old, and the school is only 15 mins away from home. Prefer to have long/safe driving history. Also, if possible, drop/pick up him one of the after school class on Tuesday/Thursday from... More

RN needs Nanny for Sweet baby boy

Posted by Amber R. on 4/19/2017

  • 17 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for our little boy. He is 3 months. It will be part time work. I need someone 2-3 days a week. Days may vary by the week. They need to be dependable, punctual and comfortable with babies and our 2 small fur babies (Maltese/yorkie). Would appreciate lighthousework/laundry done.... More

Part time baby sitter needed

Posted by Caroline R. on 4/18/2017

  • 12 miles away (Micanopy, FL)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

2 children ages 16 months and 4 years old. Walking down to pick up older one from VPK. Light housekeeping needed such as dishes, organizing childrens toys, sweeping.

Full time nanny needed for Infant

Posted by Kristina T. on 4/12/2017

  • 23 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I work full time as an RN. I have a 5 & 7 year old that are in school. I need help during the day for my 1 year old. Experience with infants required. CPR certified a plus. Bilingual a plus. Kids get out of school at 12:00 and 1:45. Homework help would be great.

Loving and Caring nanny needed for 2 girls

Posted by Heather A. on 3/27/2017

  • 18 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone for our two girls, ages 6 and 4: Our 6-year-old is currently homeschooling. Our ideal situation is Mon to Thurs, or Tues to Fri, 9-3, give or take a day off, etc. We are looking for someone who is great with keeping the house tidy, and can help maintain it when here. ... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now