JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Myakka City, FL

Sittercity knows Myakka City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time After School Nanny ( Sarasota,...

Posted by Debra F. on 6/14/2018

  • 21 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $15–16/hr
  • 2 children

Wonderful busy professional family is searching for an after school nanny for twins 7, a boy, and a girl. Perfect nanny would be able to work Monday through Friday 2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Please enjoy outdoor activities, the children love parks, arts and crafts and more. Also, need help days out of... More

Nanny for 13 months old baby

Posted by Laetitia S. on 6/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Lakewood Ranch, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We eould need someone that we can reach out anytime baby sick abd can’t go childcare also saturday nights when ee go out

Nanny needed

Posted by Veronika S. on 6/5/2018

  • 24 miles away (Venice, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 19 month old baby girl. Someone who can interact with her, read to her, teach her colors and number.

Part Time Bilingual Nanny (East Sarasota)

Posted by Debra F. on 5/23/2018

  • 12 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

Family with 4 school age children is searching for a bilingual nanny Spanish/English for after school care, three days per week. .Care is mainly with the two younger children. Please be fluent in both languages. 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., can be flexible on the days. Must love children and able to... More

Part Time After School Nanny (August,...

Posted by Debra F. on 5/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 4 children

Great family is searching for a part time nanny 2 or 3 days per week from 2:00 pm to 6 pm helping mom with getting children to activities, laundry, etc. starting in August. Pay is $18.00 to $20.00 per hour depending on experience. Permanent Position.

After-School (Fall) & Daytime (Summer)...

Posted by Chari C. on 6/9/2018

  • 16 miles away (Lakewood Ranch, FL)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We are looking for a new nanny for our three children. We are from Chicago and new to the Lakewood Ranch area. The ages of the children are 11; 10; and 4. The oldest child is Type 1 Diabetic; therefore, the new nanny must be willing to be trained on basic Type 1 (different from type 2)... More

PT Nanny needed

Posted by Andrea S. on 6/3/2018

  • 21 miles away (Parrish, FL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a PT Nanny to care for an infant 3-5 days a week (few hours a day) and for an occasional date night. Can be flexible during the week. Must have infant care experience.

Nanny needed for 1 child

Posted by Briana C. on 5/27/2018

  • 23 miles away (Venice, FL)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a nanny near Venice for 1 child. Hoping you can start within days! Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. It is important to us that you have your own car. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading. We're looking for a caregiver who likes... More

Part Time Nanny/Family Assistant (West...

Posted by Debra F. on 5/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part Time Nanny / Family Assistant (West Sarasota) Professional parents are searching for a part time nanny who has several years nanny experience. Hours are 1:00/1:30 p.m. to 6:00/6:30 p.m. (25 to 30 hours if needed) Pick up from child care, structured play to include reading, arts & crafts, etc.... More

Full Time Nanny July (West Sarasota)

Posted by Debra F. on 5/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Busy family is searching for a permanent nanny / family assistant for the first of July. Hours are Monday through Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Responsibilities to include light housekeeping, grocery shopping, meal prep, children's laundry and errands. Children, ages 1 and 3, are picked up at 1:00... More

Nanny part time

Posted by Randi M. on 6/6/2018

  • 12 miles away (Lakewood Ranch, FL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a nanny part time on tuesdays and thursdays while I work. They are set days and it’s typically around 17-20 hours for the week. We have twin 4 yr old girls and 2 dogs :) we would love someone energetic and happy to keep up with the 4 year old life :) If you are interested... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now