Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Rotonda West, FL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $19–35/hr
  • Punta Gorda, FL • 15 miles away

PUNTA GORDA, FL FAMILY SEEKING A NANNY FOR...

  • 4 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

PUNTA GORDA, FL (NATIONWIDE SEARCH) – A bustling household is seeking a FULL-TIME LONG-TERM NANNY to care for their adorable 4-year-old son with autism. They are looking for someone dependable, professional, caring & naturally nurturing, someone who LOVES playing with kids and doing activities,... More

  • $15–18/hr
  • Englewood, FL • 3 miles away

FT/PT Nanny needed from now until June.

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

Hi, young family temporarily in Florida looking for childcare from now until end of June. Energetic toddler boys! 4 days a week, 6 hours per day. Mom will be working from home. Flexible on days, opportunity for more times available for after bed evening time.

Engage and entertain our two boys!... More

  • $15–25/hr
  • Boca Grande, FL • 9 miles away

Fun and flexible sitter for two adorable...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are on holiday and want an extra pair of hands to take care of two adorable boys (almost 3 years and 1 year old).
Watch and play with the boys (little one mainly). Feed lunch and help put to bed.
We have a lovely house in Boca Grande

  • $24–25/hr
  • Laurel, FL • 20 miles away

PART-TIME NANNY IN PLAYA VISTA $25/h

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

We need a part-time Nanny to enrich the lives of 2 school-aged children for 20-25 hours per week. This role is perfect for an energetic and dependable individual passionate about contributing to a child’s growth and well-being through engaging and educational activities!
Create a nurturing and... More

  • $18–19/hr
  • North Port, FL • 15 miles away

Flexible sitter needed for energetic toddler

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

We are new to the North Port Area. Mom is a nurse and Dad operates a moving company. We have two daughters 3 and 10.
?? We are looking for a babysitter or nanny for at least two days a week for our 3 year old daughter. On occasion we may need help with pick ups of our 10 year old from school as... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now