JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Centerville, Georgia

Sittercity knows Centerville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Miranda N. on 10/17/2016

  • 20 miles away (Macon, GA)
  • $30–60/week
  • 1 child

Nanny needed 1-2 days per week, 615a-745p. Our son will be 2 years old in January and is very easy going. He wakes up at 8am and naps from 1p-3p. We have two larger dogs, a black lab and a German Shepard. Both extremely friendly and great with strangers. Rate is up for negotiation.

Seeking Part Time child care of 1 year old...

Posted by Orlando J. on 10/11/2016

  • 3 miles away (Warner Robins, GA)
  • $25–100/week
  • 1 child

Child Care of 1 year old girl. Part Time. 2-3 days during the week. Between 15 - 20 hrs a week. Military Family.

Overnight Care needed

Posted by Dee C. on 9/25/2016

  • 12 miles away (Perry, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I will be working a third shift and will need care for my child while they are asleep. No work will be needed other than to have someone in the home and to do morning wake up. Occasionally, my child may need to be dropped off at school, but this is a rare occurrence.

Part time childcare needed

Posted by Laura Leigh G. on 9/23/2016

  • 12 miles away (Perry, GA)
  • $100–120/week
  • 2 children

I will be working from home and need someone to watch my nephew and my infant while I work. I will need the sitter to come to my house. The hours are 7-11am. This is fairly easy because they both nap for an hour and 1/2 or more in the mornings. I will be there in case of emergency. I will pay 100$ a... More

Someone that loves kids

Posted by Melissa W. on 9/23/2016

  • 11 miles away (Macon, GA)
  • $60/week
  • 2 children

I need a motherly type someone that will treat my two kids as there own I need for them to watch them as I work and help them with there home work and things that need help with concerning them.

Nanny/family assistant needed

Posted by Jennifer H. on 10/9/2016

  • 17 miles away (Macon, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for a nanny for my two children, Josh (almost 5) and Emma (4 months) for when I return to work in November. I will be working 3 days/week. Ideally I would like somebody who was willing to do nannying 3 days per week when I am at work and housekeeping/errands 2 days per week on the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now