JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Flintstone, Georgia

Sittercity knows Flintstone nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

After School Nanny

Posted by Autumn W. on 2/27/2017

  • 12 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $11–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hi. We are looking for a part time after school Nanny for our son. The schedule would be Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 3 pm until when I return from work between 6-6:30. Knox is almost 9, and is a pretty amazing kid. He's not at all your typical kid. He loves football, and reading, but is... More

Overnight Sitter Needed Soon!

Posted by Brittany S. on 2/25/2017

  • 21 miles away (Harrison, TN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Starting Friday March 24 (EVERY OTHER WEEKEND), we will need overnight childcare beginning at 9 p.m. Friday-3 p.m. on Saturday. Then 9 p.m. Saturday night-3 p.m. on Sunday. This will end Sunday, June 11. I am taking a travel nurse assignment starting Friday, March 24 and my husband is a police... More

Help get the kids ready for school. Take...

Posted by Mickey G. on 2/21/2017

  • 5 miles away (Fort Oglethorpe, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to help one or two weeks a month. My wife and I both work and when I have my kids 50/50 week at a time I need some help take them to school and pick them up.

GAPS Mom needs help to heal

Posted by Autumn & Peter S. on 2/20/2017

  • 14 miles away (Signal Mountain, TN)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We have a challenging 3yo and a still nursing 1yo and a mother who is in need of help. The boys are very active and they need a firm presence to wrangle them away from their stay at home mommy while she recovers from stress exhaustion, and cooks every meal from scratch (the whole family is on a... More

Part-Time After School and Weekend "Manny"...

Posted by Katie L. on 2/16/2017

  • 3 miles away (Lookout Mountain, GA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

A loving and busy family located on Lookout Mountain, Georgia is seeking a part-time after school and weekend "Manny" for their 11 year old son. The ideal candidate will be active, reliable and engaging. The schedule is on Monday - Friday at 2:00pm-7:00pm, guaranteed 25 hours per week. Flexibility... More

after-school care

Posted by Paula N. on 2/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I need to find a responsible caregiver to pick up my children after school and take them to activities if needed. The youngest child is seven. If they are available to work more in the Summer that would be great. Most important - good with kids, full of energy, responsible driver, dependable.

reliable, fun nanny for Signal Mountain...

Posted by Cara M. on 2/11/2017

  • 14 miles away (Signal Mtn, TN)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a reliable, energetic nanny for my sons, ages 3 1/2 and 11. I would like to find someone who loves reading to and playing outdoors with preschool-age children; is comfortable feeding the kids snacks and taking dinner out of the freezer; can help occasionally with 5th grade homework... More

Loving child

Posted by Kensy M. on 2/9/2017

  • 5 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

In need of a sitter-teacher experience my son is home ls school and due to me working i can not keep up with the work load. I'd need someone to come atleast 3days a week and do schooling i have everything that he will need and also you for teaching. Some light cooking he can pretty much do... More

Flexible full time nanny

Posted by Adriel S. on 2/4/2017

  • 15 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need a flexible nanny to care for my 4yr old while I am working. I work 2-3 12hr shifts per week but varying times. 6:30am to 7:15pm or 1pm to 2am. Someone who enjoys learning activities like crafts and reading. The apartment complex has a park and pool.

Babysitter/nanny

Posted by Mccall R. on 1/31/2017

  • 18 miles away (College Dale, TN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who can care for my child while my husband is at work and I'm at school on Wednesdays. I also need someone available for any other days during the week while I study. It would be great if they could do laundry, cook and clean. The main priority is my child.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now