JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Hoschton, Georgia

Sittercity knows Hoschton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

26 Nanny Jobs Found

Before/After School care needed

Posted by Akosua S. on 12/6/2016

  • 12 miles away (Suwanee, GA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to put and take off my kids(11 & 8) from the bus on Wednesdays,Thursday and as needed when on a business trip. I would also need the person to stay with them at home until I return from work around 6-7pm on Wednesday, Thursday and as needed.

Need a nanny

Posted by Anandhi P. on 12/1/2016

  • 15 miles away (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for a nanny to help with my 6 yr old twins. They need little help in the morning, but mostly after school care into the evenings. Need help in light cooking, home work help and keeping them engaged. At times need transportation help for my 14 yr old daughter from high school.

Temporary full time nanny needed for a 6...

Posted by Le Van T. on 12/3/2016

  • 22 miles away (Alpharetta, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Please note that this is a temporary position. Please only apply if you are fine with that. My baby girl is 6 months old this January. I am looking for someone to come to play (literally, no bottle feeding or getting baby to naps required) with her when she is awake during the day while I work... More

Looking for a happy nanny

Posted by Sharmin S. on 12/3/2016

  • 17 miles away (Snellville, GA)
  • $100–200/week
  • 1 child

Someone who is willing to be a part of family and help unconditionally with my little toddler and is very honest with a clean back ground Simple light house cleaning Who is really interested to get hired for a long time ,who is very Puntual and who cares and love what they do Contact me at More

Need nanny part time a few days a week

Posted by Dana A. on 12/1/2016

  • 19 miles away (Lilburn, GA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

From 8-4 we need a nanny on mondays and Friday and most likely Tuesday but can be flexible. Two boys 2 and 5 in preschool Tuesday- Friday.

Part Time Nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Nilesh S. on 11/20/2016

  • 21 miles away (Norcross, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Part Time Nanny needed for 2 girls aged 12 and 7 (after school). Need to be picked up from school. Take them for activities and also help with light housework.

Prn overnight

Posted by Chantae S. on 11/14/2016

  • 10 miles away (Winder, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of overnight care approx 2-3x a week. I would prefer it to be in our home but it's not a deal breaker. I need someone that can pick the boys up from school and then get them to school the following day. If it's on a weekend I would need care till approx 10 a.m. I am a paramedic that... More

Part-Time Opportunity

Posted by Judith R. on 11/11/2016

  • 8 miles away (Braselton, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need after-school care for our girls Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm at our home in Braselton, GA.Responsibilities include constructive engagement of the kids' time, homework help, light cooking & serving of snack/dinner, kids' laundry (once a week) & clean up after the kids before leaving for the day.... More

Responsible and trustworthy nanny needed.

Posted by Amy C. on 11/9/2016

  • 21 miles away (Between, GA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I am in need of a responsible and trustworthy nanny. I will need someone that is willing to take my children to appointments as well as picking them up from school if needed. The house work is negotiable because I may not need it.

After school transportation and care for...

Posted by Danielle C. on 11/9/2016

  • 19 miles away (Snellville, GA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to transport 7 year old girl from school in Decatur to home in Snellville after school and babysit for about 1 hour after arrival at home. Provide snack and occupy her until about 6pm. Would also need occasional baby sitting after 6 pm when I need to attend parent/teacher... More

Evening care for 2 kids

Posted by Robin S. on 11/9/2016

  • 6 miles away (Buford, GA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

This is for the hours of 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM possible 4:30 PM. A car is with adequate insurance required. No criminal records. Nonsmoker preferred. After school activities will be planned later. CPR/First Aid is preferred. No alcohol consumption while caring for the kids. Experience with Autism... More

After School Nanny

Posted by Megha N. on 10/10/2016

  • 19 miles away (Lilburn, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need a babysitter or a Nanny who can take care of the kids after coming back from school and feeding them and giving them shower and taking care of their home work. Help them keep them safe and able to work and taking care of their basic requirements. Thanks

Nanny needed

Posted by Jen W. on 11/18/2016

  • 15 miles away (Cumming, GA)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

Need nanny for three boys, two who are homeschooled. One needs to he driven to class one day per week. Only need two days per week. Needs to be comfortable with pets, help with laundry and tidying up. Our kids love music, legos, playing outside, church, getting dirty and good food.

Assistance in my home for an infant and...

Posted by Jennifer D. on 11/18/2016

  • 15 miles away (Cumming, GA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 3 children

I have an infant, a one year old and a two year old. They are great but I just need another two hands. Olive, the infant has a sweet personality and smiles all the time. Lawson, the one year old has a great vocabulary and is all boy. Brynn, the two year old loves puzzles and crafts and is potty... More

Before and after PreSchool Care

Posted by Kristen H. on 11/16/2016

  • 25 miles away (Milton, GA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to be with my daughter before and after preschool. Someone who is able to drop her off and pick her up from school 4 days per week. 1 day a week care for my daughter all day. Some light cooking / prep. Occasional errands (groceries, dry cleaning pick up) Someone willing to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now