JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Lula, GA

Sittercity knows Lula nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nannynanny

Posted by Anne F. on 4/22/2018

  • 19 miles away (Flowery Br, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny nannynanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nanny nannnynynynynynynyn

childcare

Posted by Will G. on 4/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (Flowery Branch, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny to help out with our two kids. We live in Flowery Branch and are hoping to find care soon, preferably someone just graduating high school or early in their college career who is looking for 10-20 hours per week with a flexible schedule that fits ours. Experience not required,... More

Nanny for two kids

Posted by Will G. on 4/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Flowery Branch, GA)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

Mom and dad seeking ongoing nanny to help out at home. Our daughter is 12 and our son is 11. Our son is a child with special needs. His level of care is similar to a toddler. Looking for 20 hours per week, with more hours over the summer when the children are out of school.

Nanny needed

Posted by Mary C. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Flowery Branch, GA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an interactive , flexible and.responsible sitter for our 3 and 9 year old girls two to three days a week. Must have experience with age range. Would like someone who follows our schedules and enforcers our rules. Need someone ASAP

Part time nanny

Posted by Calene C. on 3/26/2018

  • 18 miles away (Braselton, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 2 month old infant and I will be needing to return to work on a part time basis in May. I normally work 1-2 shifts a week and my hours and days vary depending upon what the needs are on my unit. I usually have my schedule about a month in advance. I also have two dogs who are very... More

Nanny for after school for 2 elementary...

Posted by Xavier D. on 2/22/2018

  • 19 miles away (Flowery Branch, GA)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

To be at the house when the children get off the bus and care for them until parent gets home. Help with homework and prepare snacks and/or meals.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now