Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Rydal, GA

Sittercity knows Rydal nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for nanny

Posted by Obay K. on 1/17/2020

  • 21 miles away (Canton, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I’m looking for nanny to take care of my 8 years old son . Please for more details call me at . Thanks

fully time nanny 4 days a week

Posted by Eshamu E. on 1/16/2020

  • 25 miles away (Kennesaw, GA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

To pick up 2 kids from 2 different school. pick child A and drop off at therapy and pick child B from school and take home - help with home work, till I get back from work . 4 DAYS A WEEK - mon , tue , thur and Friday .

Part Time in home nanny needed

Posted by Kristin T. on 1/14/2020

  • 23 miles away (Kennesaw, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am currently looking for an in-home nanny for our little guy! Preferably a college student. Schedule can be flexible as each week is different for my work travel and we have lots of help with family nearby. Hours can range from 10-20 per week depending on my work schedule and your school... More

In need of a babysitter ASAP

Posted by Kathryn T. on 1/6/2020

  • 19 miles away (Acworth, GA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

2 self-sufficient kids needing a nanny: hours work Wednesday through Saturday varies on hours. Interviews this week only. please text me if interested

Daycare infants

Posted by Carrie C. on 12/30/2019

  • 23 miles away (Woodstock, GA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Shared nanny with another mom for 2 infants in the same neighborhood looking to share a nanny for weekday

After school help

Posted by Allison H. on 12/29/2019

  • 23 miles away (Woodstock, GA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Help picking up kids from school, laundry, dishes, maybe dinner prep. They would pick up around 3:30 and leave around 6:00. Six year old and eleven year old girls.

Two days a week

Posted by Cynthia M. on 12/25/2019

  • 22 miles away (Acworth, GA)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

I need a nanny for 2 days a week; one of the days is Saturday. Hours may vary but most likely 8-9 hours. I'm looking for a kid friendly, CPR/First Aid certified, and 2-5 years experience as a nanny or sitter.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now