JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Carter Lake, IA

Sittercity knows Carter Lake nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Summer Nanny Needed To...

Posted by Adrianne M. on 4/23/2018

  • 8 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for help approximately 3 mornings a week with our two children age 5 and 6. This would include taking them to camps and doing fun outings like the zoo, botanical gardens, museums, etc. We do not allow for screen time so those will lots of energy and a love of being active should be... More

Morning Help & Care

Posted by Kristin R. on 4/16/2018

  • 17 miles away (Elkhorn, NE)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone from 9-12 M-F to help watch our three girls ages 1-5-7. Start date is June 4....and would run for seven weeks. Safe neighborhood for walking and big backyard to play. Not much cooking; just preparing food for the 1 year old and playing. We would enjoy the chance to talk with... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Radha A. on 4/15/2018

  • 11 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need help picking kids from school and taking them to activities after school If available to drop in mornings, it will be a bonus

Nanny for working mom

Posted by Tiffani S. on 3/24/2018

  • 12 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I would need a nanny for every Friday evening overnight until Saturday at 6pm. There will be some weekends where it would be Thursday-Monday overnights. The kids have preschool during the day. Please contact for more info Pay consummate with experience.

Transport / feed/ watch

Posted by Katielynn S. on 3/20/2018

  • 4 miles away (Council Bluffs, IA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Pick kids up from school (kids and company) at 545pm Feed them, and watch them. Take my son and daughter (Tuesday & Thursdays to soccer practice and home. 3 hours max .. 545 pm to 745 pm or 8pm latestet. I work 3 days a week , will only need you 1 to 2 days a week. i work hospital hours so never... More

Special needs

Posted by Steve E. on 3/12/2018

  • 13 miles away (Bellevue, NE)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My son Devin has special needs and I need someone to pick him up after school and care until i get home from work. I also have a 7 year old son who will need after school care as well. I need someone who is flexible because I am currently serving in the military and sometimes I do have to stay... More

Care needed for infant

Posted by Bekka M. on 2/26/2018

  • 5 miles away (Council Bluffs, IA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for an infant for 4 days a week starting in July. Must be able to come to our home and be comfortable with pets.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Liz L. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Waterloo, NE)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

3 to 4 days a week - Daily - a 4-year-old boy and 6-year-old girl Driving kids to camps and watching kids in a lake environment. Preparing snacks and lunches Light housework - cleanup/kids laundry

Nanny for 3 young children

Posted by Amanda W. on 4/3/2018

  • 14 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny for our 3 children for Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday every week, and the occasional Friday. Looking for someone with preschool experience who could do basic lessons with our 3 and 4 year old. Would arrange for transportation with 3 car seats for possible outings like the... More

Full time nanny for two boys needed

Posted by Ryann G. on 3/28/2018

  • 12 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Professional couple seeking nanny for a 3 month old infant and part time for a 3 year old. We would prefer light housekeeping to be provided after the children and light meal prep would be ideal if possible. CPR and first aid certified and experience as nanny required. Education and social... More

Summer Nanny Needed

Posted by Nicole Z. on 3/6/2018

  • 10 miles away (Omaha, NE)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a summer nanny for my 12 year old son. He will have activities that will require driving him to and from so you will need to have a car and be comfortable transporting him. There may be some light housework and meal preparation, but not a lot. Mostly just helping him pick up after... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now