Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Aurora, IL

Sittercity knows Aurora nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

70 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time care giver for 2 children in...

Posted by Meghan W. on 12/4/2020

  • 18 miles away (Elmhurst, IL)
  • $16–19/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a part-time care provider for 2 children, ages 2 & 4 years. The hours are variable and flexibility is required. The general need will be every Monday, every other Tuesday and every other weekend. The average hours would be 20-30 hours per week. The weekday hours required are... More

Lombard Nanny Needed FT

Posted by Quality N. on 12/3/2020

  • 14 miles away (Lombard, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

Lombard, IL Live-Out Starts: ASAP Children (4): 13 yr, 12 yr, 6 yr, 4 yr Schedule: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Salary: $20 per hour Requirements: MUST be OK w/ housekeeping and running errands MUST be OK w/ cooking & clean-up MUST be CPR/First Aid Certified MUST be OK w/... More

Looking for nanny/house manager on the...

Posted by Jessica M. on 12/3/2020

  • 20 miles away (Elgin, IL)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We’re looking for a full time nanny in our home Mon-Thursday, 10 hours a day guaranteed salary. Our ideal nanny would be reliable, responsible, creative & energetic. Requirements of the job would be creating a daily schedule, driving children as needed, tracking activities & food, creating... More

Nanny Needed for Infant in River Forest

Posted by Catherine S. on 12/1/2020

  • 24 miles away (River Forest, IL)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time (60 hrs/week) nanny for our 3-month-old son. The ideal nanny would be reliable, caring, engaging and energetic. Prior infant experience and independent transportation are required. Must also be willing to aid with some light housework during down times. We are... More

Nanny needed for 1 child

Posted by Jason S. on 12/1/2020

  • 16 miles away (Bloomingdale, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Great experienced Nanny needed for 9mo old child. Will help with developmental activities, playing with infant, putting down for naps and light housekeeping. Nanny should have own transportation and is CPR certified

Part-time nanny for 2 children in Naperville

Posted by Melissa P. on 12/1/2020

  • 6 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a fun, energetic nanny to watch over our 6-year-old son and 3-year-old daughter about 20 hours a week, Mon-Wed. The hours we are looking for are: Mondays 2-6, Tuesdays 11-6, Wednesday 8-6. Our primary expectation is that you have fun with the kids and keep them safe. We do ask... More

Help for stay at home mom

Posted by Minesh P. on 12/1/2020

  • 20 miles away (Westchester, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

My son is a very active 19 month old who loves to play with cars and blocks, read, and watch Sesame Street. I need help keeping him entertained, engaged and fed while I get some housework, cooking and self-care done. Caregiver needs to be a non-smoker, physically fit and able to keep up with my... More

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Dana S. on 11/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Mokena, IL)
  • $11–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for full time help with our 2 children, 16 months and 2.5 years old. Prior nannying experience required. Duties will also include light housework, meal/snack prep and laundry (for the children only). Must have own transportation. Please be prepared to provide reference.

Seeking Engaging and Positive Nanny

Posted by Molly L. on 11/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (La Grange, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're seeking a part-time or full-time nanny to help facilitate our kindergarten and 2nd grade sons' e-learning and engage with them in their schoolwork,  transport them to/from school,  and help them have a positive experience amidst the unknowns of this year! At this point, they attend school... More

Help with remote learning

Posted by Kari W. on 11/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Lombard, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who can help my 6 year old and sometimes my 9 year old with remote learning. I have a new job and although I will be working from home, I cannot help my kids as much as I did before.

Looking for part time help with 2 boys

Posted by Kristin S. on 11/29/2020

  • 16 miles away (Willowbrook, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for help with 2 toddler boys . would prefer half days M-F. will require some light housekeeping like tidy up the kitchen and clean up after the kiddos. Looking for someone who is happy , patient and fully engaged with kids!! Also must be comfortable with potty training and have experience.... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Angela B. on 11/29/2020

  • 16 miles away (Villa Park, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny for our 6 year old and 4 year old starting in December or January. Days required are are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 am to 4 pm. Duties involve assisting our 6 year old with remote learning (1st grade) and providing our 4 year old with... More

Full Time Nanny for 2 Children

Posted by Nicole D. on 11/29/2020

  • 12 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Glen Ellyn family is in search of a vibrant long term nanny to provide care for 2 children (ages 2.5 & 2 months). The nanny must have experience working with infants and toddlers and possess the ability to cater to the needs of an infant while engaging the toddler. The ideal nanny has a great sense... More

Nanny needed, Tuesday - Friday

Posted by Chris K. on 11/27/2020

  • 12 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I have a 14 month old daughter and we are looking for a nanny. Someone who is high energy, loves to play, and can come up with age appropriate activities. She’s on a predictable schedule, so someone who can help her stay on that but can also adapt if things don’t go as planned. We are... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Celeste J. on 11/27/2020

  • 7 miles away (Oswego, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for care Our son who is 14 month old son. He is an awesomely fun kid, lots of energy, very active and loves to read, play and walk. He doesn’t get worked up often but when he does like all babies do I need someone who can soothe and settle him properly without getting frustrated and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now