JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Cortland, Illinois

Sittercity knows Cortland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

15 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time needed for 3 beautiful children...

Posted by Barbara O. on 2/16/2018

  • 25 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Three beautiful children seeking a nanny who will love us, teach us and be our friend. The oldest is 5 and will be starting K next year. The other two are twins (boy and girl) and will be 3 this May. Mommy and daddy work full time so we need to find someone they like and trust as we are their most... More

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Tiffany B. on 2/16/2018

  • 21 miles away (Elgin, IL)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 3 children

I’m looking for a nanny/babysitter to help out with my 3 children 330-730, 3-4 days per week. Pickup of one child at preschool 2 days if possible. Helping out w afternoon activity, dinner and baths, and helping establish an evening routine. I will be out of the house 1 night per week and assisting... More

Nanny needed in 60506 for 2 kids please

Posted by Megan Z. on 2/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny for my easy 1 year old and inquisitive 3 year old. My 3-year-old will be at preschool 2 days a week and after she has lunch will sleep for 2 to 3 hours while you're here. My little guy is also on a set schedule and takes 2 great naps throughout the day. Some light tidying up would be... More

Transportation to preschool

Posted by Kristine M. on 2/15/2018

  • 25 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, our family just moved to the area. I am looking for someone who can take my children ( 2 and almost 5) to preschool (North Plainfield area) about 10 miles from our home (Aurora/Eola). Pick up time would be 6 A.M. Mornings only. $100/week. Also occasional date night availability would be... More

Sitter needed Tuesdays and Wednesdays!

Posted by Helen E. on 2/14/2018

  • 18 miles away (Campton Hills, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a sitter to watch our twin two year old girls twice a week on Tuesday and Wednesdays from 12-7pm. We need some one with flexibility who is okay with hours that may fluctuate. Some weeks you will work less hours, others more. Our ideal sitter would prepare meals, play, and... More

Single mom in a struggle

Posted by Sam G. on 2/14/2018

  • 23 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $65/week
  • 1 child

Im a single parent of an awesome 2 year old. I work 2 jobs and attend college. I have him in daycare mon-fri Mondays and wednesdays hes there all day Tuesdays, thursday and fridays are only 5.5 hours Im looking for someone who can care for him when i have late night which is usually 4 to 10:30... More

Part-Full time Nanny

Posted by Chris M. on 2/13/2018

  • 25 miles away (Cherry Valley, IL)
  • $1–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-full time nanny to take care of our 8 month old son. We are looking for applicants that would be available from 7am to 5pm on weekdays. We have two dogs, so being comfortable with pets is required. Please let us know if you are interested or have any questions.

Nurturing and Reliable Caregiver in Our Home

Posted by Tj M. on 2/12/2018

  • 25 miles away (Yorkville, IL)
  • $17/hr
  • 4 children

We have 4 Amazing Kids who are a busy group of Fun, Loving, and Soulful beings-- ages 14/12/12/10. Our Needs: Supervision, some 1:1 Child assistance, Laundry, Meals, & Light Housekeeping. Hours: M-F 2-6 PM, yet need Flexibility (i.e. off school/sick care/summer/occasional weekend, etc.).... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Julia T. on 2/6/2018

  • 3 miles away (Dekalb, IL)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to help care for our 4 month old daughter. We would need help on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays. And 1-2 Saturdays/month. Would like someone that has experience with infants. Comfortable with pets as we have a dog. And willing to be flexible with evening hours as... More

Looking for Childcare for After School

Posted by Paul N. on 2/6/2018

  • 20 miles away (Batavia, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for Childcare for after school for rest of school year for my daughter Logan 5 1/2 years old. Pick up from school care till home from work. Have not enrolled Logan in school yet but, will shortly after starting new job.

nanny part time mornings & afternoons for...

Posted by Avi G. on 2/3/2018

  • 25 miles away (Cherry Valley, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 5 year old girl mornings from approximately 7 am to 9 am and then again from approximately 130 to 630 pm. Besides getting her ready for and to school and then picking her up from school watching her in the afternoon, we would also be looking for some help with meal... More

Nanny for two boys

Posted by Tiffany S. on 1/30/2018

  • 21 miles away (South Elgin, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for nanny preferably twice or once a week that could do light cleaning and be an amazing nanny to a two year old and 10month old. For my toddler I would love some preschool learning. We are a Christian household and love to incorporate that into our day with singing, bible stories,etc so... More

Looking for Caring Nanny/babysitter in...

Posted by Shradha P. on 1/19/2018

  • 25 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for caring nanny who can take care of my boys before and after school. Need pick up and drop off at school , homework help, light household . Previous nanny experience and references would be plus

Reliable Nanny

Posted by Alexis H. on 1/19/2018

  • 6 miles away (Sycamore, IL)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 2 children

I am currently starting the process of finding the perfect person to fit my families needs. I am a single mother of two boys Braiden (4) and Brody (1 1/2). I am currently pursuing a law enforcement career so the hours may vary and some night shifts may be required but the actual days and times are... More

Part time nanny for toddler

Posted by Renad S. on 1/31/2018

  • 20 miles away (Geneva, IL)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home so i would need a nanny when im home about 3 days a week to do the following: - care for child - laundry -errands -light housework/ cleaning - sometimes cooking

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now