Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Country Club Hills, IL

Sittercity knows Country Club Hills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

15 hrs/week - Before school and Afternoon...

Posted by Praveen L. on 9/25/2020

  • 25 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are seeking help for roughly 4 mornings per week for 90 minutes (maybe 6:45-8:15ish) to get both of our kids ready and drop off at school. And also looking for afternoon hep for 3-4 days per week (roughly)2:30-5:30pm. The afternoon would involve picking up our daughter (7) and son (4) from... More

Full time nanny for a sweet infant and a...

Posted by Ayu S. on 9/25/2020

  • 20 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $17–18/hr
  • 2 children

My name is Ayu. My family and I currently resides at south loop. Since Covid started, I have pulled my children out of daycare to be home with me in order to minimize risk of exposure. Our family need help as my husband and I are both WFH so we aren’t able to take the kids out for a walk, play... More

Easy Going Family With Infant and Toddler...

Posted by Jayme R. on 9/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $23–24/hr
  • 2 children

Super sweet family is looking for an energetic new nanny to become an extension of their family. They have a 2.5 year old and 4 month old. Live walking distance to a lot of fun places. Need a confident driver who will take the kids to and from activities that aren’t in their neighborhood. A teacher... More

Full-time nanny for 2 boys in Downers...

Posted by Crystal A. on 9/25/2020

  • 20 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full-time nanny for our two boys - 8 months and 2 yrs old. We are looking for someone full-time (Ideally 5 days of the week but can potentially make 4 days/week work) from roughly 8-5 p.m. Ideally you would have experience caring for babies, enjoy spending lots of time outside with the... More

Nanny in La Grange (M-Th)

Posted by Kari K. on 9/24/2020

  • 18 miles away (La Grange, IL)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are new to the area and looking for a nanny to care for our two young sons (just turned 3 and 5), approximately 32 hours a week from Monday - Thursday. After 3 years as a stay-at-home-mom, I am returning to work at the end of September. We live in La Grange, walking distance to downtown. Both my... More

October - January Nanny Position

Posted by Kassie K. on 9/24/2020

  • 11 miles away (Evergreen Park, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a nanny to watch our toddler (20 months) during the day time. Dad and Grandma work from home and I’ll be home sometimes but will transition to working full time in the office. The hours would generally be between 8:00-5:00 but we can flexible for the right person. This... More

Remote World

Posted by Michael B. on 9/24/2020

  • 11 miles away (Oak Lawn, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Assistance while wife is remote working, the children should be remote learning and may just need help logging in classes and snacks on break.

Nanny for Oak Park Family - 3 Children (1...

Posted by Trishtan W. on 9/24/2020

  • 24 miles away (Oak Park, IL)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, We are looking for a responsible, energetic and bilingual nanny to join our family. Our 3 children are: 7yo daughter (currently e-learning 8-3) 4yo son 19mo son Duties include: Care for our 19mo and work on pre-k activities with our 4yo, ideally communicating with them primarily in... More

Nanny and Mother's Helper

Posted by Meera R. on 9/24/2020

  • 22 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our currently 3.5 month old son. We will need someone Monday-Friday 8-6, at least 2 weeks a month, often more. We would also prefer that the person we hire is able to cook for the fully vegetarian family a few times a week/meal prep, and is willing to do some light... More

In need of caring and responsible nanny

Posted by Oanh N. on 9/23/2020

  • 15 miles away (Schererville, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am in need of a caregiver to care for my 2 year old girl. She’s sweet and sassy. I’m a single mother and need an extra set of hands to help me with caring for my little one. I have a big concern with getting Covid as I live with my elderly mom, so need for a nanny to be hyper vigilante about... More

Virtual home-school help

Posted by Dana M. on 9/23/2020

  • 20 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Sit with my 4-year-old while he attends virtual pre-k online. I will need you to pay attention to the teacher and instructions and make sure that he stays on task. I will need you to do offline work with him and perhaps take him for walks in the neighborhood.

Downers Grove Family in Need of 4 Day a...

Posted by Julie G. on 9/23/2020

  • 23 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny Boutique is assisting a wonderful Downers Grove Family in their nanny search. Work week is Mon-Thursday 7:30-5:30, with occasional Friday's needed. Mom is working from home until Jan, Dad does not work from home. No pets. Family provides car for work. Children are expected to go to full... More

Nanny to help with 2 children

Posted by Christine R. on 9/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Willow Springs, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a Nanny to come at 11am, help prepare lunch for my 2 boys (2nd grade) and (3rd grade), clean up, help with elearning in the afternoon, homework, piano practice and ensure they do their reading, play indoors/outdoors with them. Prepare them for their early evening activities, drive them and... More

hinsdale needs three day nanny

Posted by Ellenita B. on 9/23/2020

  • 20 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Hi. Hinsdale mom with new baby needs nanny. We have twin 5 year old kindergarteners who attend all day school. We have one month old at home. We need nanny for three days long days (10 hour days). immediate.

Looking for part time sitter/nanny

Posted by Jennifer G. on 9/23/2020

  • 9 miles away (Orland Park, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Has Own Car: Flexible. Schedule Details: We are looking for flexibility during business hours. 20 to 25 hours a week. About the child(ren): Our child just turned 2. He is caring, nice child. Not talking much yet, so communicates via emotion more. Mom works... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now