JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Eureka, IL

Sittercity knows Eureka nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

In need of a nanny for my 3 kids

Posted by Doretha Y. on 4/17/2018

  • 19 miles away (Peoria, IL)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 3 children

I am starting a new job on the 24th of April from 8am to 4:30pm until my schedule change to 7am to 7pm.

Need a nanny so we can not be late for work

Posted by Zackery H. on 4/15/2018

  • 20 miles away (Pekin, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Me and my girlfriend work two separate shifts. I work mon-fri 3-11pm and my girlfriend works thurs-tues 10pm-7:30am

Part-time regular sitter/nanny

Posted by Anna C. on 4/12/2018

  • 12 miles away (Morton, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I work second shift, and will soon be needing alternate childcare. My hours are from 2pm - 10pm a couple days a week, as well as every other weekend. I live in Morton, and work in Morton. My children are 3 years old and 8 years old, and are two very sweet girls. They love coloring, singing, dancing,... More

Looking for care for newborn girl

Posted by Claire P. on 4/10/2018

  • 16 miles away (Peoria, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a teacher expecting a baby girl in mid-July. I will need care for her starting in September. I am thinking MWF 8-4. I am willing to pay 25 dollars for half days and 50 dollars for full days. Looking for a non-smoking caregiver who could watch her in their home.

Regular evening sitter

Posted by Alyxandra V. on 4/7/2018

  • 21 miles away (Normal, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

the kids attend daycare during the day, however, daycare closes at 6 and my work schedule is usually until 6 or 8. will need someone to pick up the kids from daycare & bring them home for dinner & possibly bedtime on certain days. Also may need daytime sitter on some saturdays when I work overtime.... More

Full-time nanny needed for 3 children for...

Posted by Leland R. on 2/4/2018

  • 22 miles away (Bloomington, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Start date isn’t until 5/29 — We are seeking a full-time summer nanny for our three children, ages 6, 10, and 11. We need someone reliable with a valid driver's license. The hours are 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM. We would love someone who has experience sitting for multiple children, someone who is creative... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now