Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lake Villa, IL

Sittercity knows Lake Villa nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

59 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 4-year old

Posted by Sheryl M. on 10/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full-time care needed for our son in our home. Social distance considerations extremely important to limit exposure to COVID-19. Our son is dynamic, smart, fun, active and generally well behaved. Desiring a care giver who can introduce letters, numbers and handwriting program to focus active play... More

Full-time, experienced nanny for newborn...

Posted by North Shore Nannies .. on 10/29/2020

  • 16 miles away (Lake Forest, IL)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 3 children

Professional couple with a 2 year old son and newborn boy/girl twins are looking for a nanny to join them beginning part-time asap and working up to full-time by December/early January. Their ideal candidate will: Have multiples or group care experience Be physically able to handle the demands of... More

After preschool care

Posted by Vanessa D. on 10/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (Carpentersville, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Child is 3, Would need to be able to pick up and bring home from preschool. I am currently work from home and would need car for my son for hours after preschool until 4:30 pm

Sweet, Loving, Covid Cautious Weekend...

Posted by Jayme R. on 10/27/2020

  • 24 miles away (Glencoe, IL)
  • $23–25/hr
  • 2 children

Kind family in Glencoe looking for a reliable weekend sitter starting December 2020 into 2021. Looking for someone with flexibility and availability to work 5-15 hours a weekend. Schedule will be given in advance. 2 year old and 6 week old children. This family is incredibly covid cautious, looking... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Dawn K. on 10/27/2020

  • 4 miles away (Round Lake Beach, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Day-time Nanny - 3 kids Ages 7 and 9 18 yo with special needs The kids are mostly independent with e-learning throughout the day

Twins and baby on the way - 36h/week

Posted by Na L. on 10/26/2020

  • 24 miles away (Arlington Heights, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an energetic, honest, on-time nanny to become part of our family! We have twin girls aged 2 yo and a baby on the way. Our dream nanny would strongly adhere to covid guidelines, have taken CPR training, have their annual flu shot, have experience with multiples/twins, be excited about... More

Full time nanny for 2 sweet children

Posted by Nicole D. on 10/26/2020

  • 14 miles away (Lake Bluff, IL)
  • $22–25/hr
  • 2 children

Lake Bluff family is searching for a nurturing and patient career nanny to become a part of their family to provide optimal care for their 2 sons (ages 2 & 2 months). The ideal candidate has extensive toddler and newborn experience and is mindful and knowledgeable of a child’s development. For the... More


Posted by Trevor G. on 10/26/2020

  • 6 miles away (Ingleside, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny to watch my baby while I work. He is 8 months old and i work 5am to 5 pm m-f. The older two are self sufficient with their e-learning and basically everything else. Live in position a possibility with our in law suite. Must be OK with our dog and cat.

Education-Oriented Nanny Needed for Active...

Posted by Danielle P. on 10/25/2020

  • 21 miles away (Highland Park, IL)
  • $19–21/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for someone who can help keep a 4 year old boy active and engaged. Someone who loves to go on nature adventures outside or build inside. Will also work on reading and writing as he is very curious and interested. Someone who can take the initiative to plan daily activities. Would be great... More

Part time nanny needed for 3 yo son

Posted by Jolene D. on 10/25/2020

  • 16 miles away (Cary, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed M W and F. My 3 yo son is very energetic. Loves to go outside and play. Loves to sing, dance, learn. He takes direction well when explaining things to him. He is 3 years and 5 months old. He is still in diapers so please have experience with diapers. If you have additional... More

Looking for a patient and kind nanny

Posted by Isabella L. on 10/25/2020

  • 12 miles away (Island Lake, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a patient and kind nanny for our sweet children (3 yo boy and 5 yo daughter) in the northwest suburbs of Illinois. Need to provide us verifiable references (childcare, business, personal, educational) Daily tasks typically include: Arranging play dates, reading, children’s... More

Nanny for Toddler

Posted by Lauri P. on 10/24/2020

  • 21 miles away (Arlington Hts, IL)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for different options for my son who is 15 months old. We live in the historic district of Arlington Heights and looking for someone to watch him through the week from 7am to 5pm. Three to four days a week. References and experience a must. non smoker

Nanny/Sitter needed for active Toddler

Posted by Dan O. on 10/24/2020

  • 16 miles away (Lake Forest, IL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Help keep an 2.5 year old toddler learning and active on Saturday and Sunday from ~8am to 2pm. The parents and grandparents will be available making this a perfect opportunity for a newer nanny/sitter. Assistance with light cleaning also appreciated. Given the current pandemic, we would require a... More

After school care and 2 full days

Posted by John S. on 10/24/2020

  • 18 miles away (Palatine, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My wife and I are in search of someone (permanent, 1-2 years) to assist us in managing a busy scheduled, after school pickup (6 yo son and 3yo daughter) and child care from 3-6pm daily. Also, 2 days/week (Tues/Thurs) with our 3yo daughter. The full days would be 7:30am-5pm. Approximately... More

Seeking Elearning support for our 2nd and...

Posted by Allyson O. on 10/23/2020

  • 15 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

Best gig in town! Need someone to help our two girls with elearning - mainly keeping 2nd grader on task, and assisting her when needed. Mom and Dad work from home, but don’t have the time to give them the support they need. Reach out if interested - let’s talk!!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now