JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

PT Nanny needed 4-6 hours a day, 2 children, smoke free, dog friendly home. - Mascoutah, IL

Posted by Kim W. on 10/8/2016

Start date: 10/12/2016

  • 662 miles away (Mascoutah, IL)
  • $8.00 - $11.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)
Kim W.

Hiring for a PT Nanny, starting off with 4 hours a day for the first month and leading up to 6. Starts Oct 13 and will go until Dec 31 with possibility of extending until April - June 2017. Must come to my home in Mascoutah, you will be primarily helping me look after 2/3 children while I work from home. Pay depends on experience and qualifications. About me: I work from home as a Sr. Business Analyst for an oil company. My day to day tasks includes meetings, project management, and remote training. I have 3 children: 7, 2, and 1 month. I have a lab mix dog named Sammie and my hubs works on base. I am looking for someone who loves being around kids and will engage with them while I work. You will also be responsible for cleaning up after them and some light duty cleaning around the house as time permits (dishwasher unloading/loading, vacuuming, and wiping off the table, other small tasks, and counters after meals). If you know how to cook, this is a great bonus!

Jump to Top

PT Nanny needed...

662 miles away (Mascoutah, IL)

Weekly Part-Time

$8.00 - $11.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now