Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Melrose Park, IL

Sittercity knows Melrose Park nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Housemanager for 2-3 children in...

Posted by Cathy A. on 1/28/2020

  • 25 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $15–24/hr
  • 3 children

Greetings! We are looking for a nanny/house manager for 2-3 children in Barrington. Start date March, April or May. We would prefer someone that could help out with light house keeping, errands, grocery shopping, meal prep and laundry. Our 3rd child will be arriving in May and I (mom) will be... More

Looking for an amazing nanny in Bucktown!

Posted by Selva N. on 1/28/2020

  • 10 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a trustable and caring nanny for our 13 month old son to join our family. We would like someone that has prior experience with babies of this age and can engage our son through interactive, fun, and energetic activities. A CPR trained person is preferred.

Professional Career Nannies Needed- City &...

Posted by Gold Coast Nannies A. on 1/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

Gold Coast Nannies is looking for experienced nannies passionate about their work! We have many full time positions that need filled, and are constantly getting new jobs in. All of our positions pay between $20-$25/hr and include paid vacation, holidays, sick days, and guaranteed hours. What we... More

Part'Time Babyitter for 1 Child

Posted by Seeman E. on 1/28/2020

  • 12 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for reliable and qualified nannies that are great with children and have exceptional time management, communication skills, and a passion for early education Txt Everett Five One 8 5 0 Four Seven 7 4 Three

Part Time Nanny needed for 2 Boys

Posted by Ashley Z. on 1/28/2020

  • 14 miles away (Wilmette, IL)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny needed for 2 boys...primarily watching 1 boy, picking him up from school and taking him home for a nap. Ideally this person will be flexible and able to help with both kids on school days off. Potentially the hours will change in the summer, although i'm not sure. Additional... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Kids In Arlington Heights

Posted by Carolyn C. on 1/28/2020

  • 13 miles away (Arlington Heights, IL)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're seeking a nanny for our two kids (ages 4 and 7) for three days a week from 7:30 am to 6:30 pm. Our 4-year-old daughter goes to preschool 3 days a week in the morning and our son is in first grade, so must be able to drive them to and from school. Our ideal candidate has high energy and loves... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Lizzie H. on 1/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny to care for our 8 month old daughter in our home. Small household duties that are related to caring for our daughter. CPR certified, needs to be ok with dogs. Own transportation. Needs to have prior experience with infants.

Full time nanny needed for infant son, and...

Posted by Kristen G. on 1/28/2020

  • 14 miles away (Evanston, IL)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

We're seeking a nanny who is invested in developing relationships with us and our boys, someone who can help us stay balanced and available to our kids, while continuing to pursue careers that mean a lot to us both. Exact days and hours TBD, but most likely 7-5pm TWRF (40 hrs a week). The baby... More

Nanny Needed for Toddler in Hawthorn Woods

Posted by Sean S. on 1/28/2020

  • 23 miles away (Hawthorn Woods, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for enteric toddler in Hawthorn Woods. Care will take place in our home. Hours per week will vary between 20-24, usually spread over two days a week. No Fri/Sat/Sun hours. One long day per week required (12 hours), so if you can't/don't want to work a long day, please do not apply. ... More

Awesome Family Needs Nanny Tues, Wed, & Thurs

Posted by Jayme R. on 1/28/2020

  • 14 miles away (Wilmette, IL)
  • $22/hr
  • 4 children

Awesome, loving family, with happy and very respectful kids looking for a nanny 3days/ week (will offer 4 days/week for a good fit nanny who wants more). 10yr. old, 8yr. old, 5yr. old, and 4yr. old. Little one will need to be picked up from half days of school, other three picked up at the end of... More

South Shore Family Seeking Part-time Care...

Posted by Marla M. on 1/28/2020

  • 18 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We're seeking a nanny for our son, Malcolm. The job would start in mid to late March, when Malcolm will be about 4 months old. This would be a part time position, at either 2 or 3 days per week. The hours would be from 8am to 4pm. The location would be our home in the South Shore... More

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Gabi G. on 1/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a part-time nanny to come watch our foreign a half month old son for approximately 10 hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays of every week. Need someone who is OK with a small dog, as well.

Awesome nanny

Posted by Erik S. on 1/28/2020

  • 6 miles away (Berwyn, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We’re are in search of a nanny for after school to early evening. Two kids and two dogs. All are great! We are looking a responsible person for caring for our kids, help with homework, must have a car to bring kids to their after school activities and have cooking skills to prepare evening meals.

Watch child

Posted by David P. on 1/28/2020

  • 16 miles away (Northbrook, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Watch 2 year old while I sleep for four hours I work nights and am looking for someone to play, read with her

Part-time nanny needed for two kids

Posted by Aisling L. on 1/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hours: Tuesdays 11am -4pm Wednesdays 12pm-4pm Thursdays 11am-4pm I have two children, ages 4 and 2, who I need care for as I start my part-time teaching job. They are both sweet kids who love to play and read books. Care would include using my car to pick my daughter up from a parent's day out... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now