Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Monee, IL

Sittercity knows Monee nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

31 Nanny Jobs Found

Silly, loving, interactive FT nanny

Posted by Greg R. on 1/21/2020

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12–19/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny to watch our two children a newborn and toddler. We need someone to start ASAP. Keep in mind we live southwest near alsip before applying to ensure the commute is reasonable. We are a fun loving, positive, healthy eating and laid back family. We need someone full time that is able to... More

Part-Time Nanny needed in Orland Park, IL...

Posted by Monicare Nannies H. on 1/20/2020

  • 15 miles away (Orland Park, IL)
  • $15–16/hr
  • 3 children

3 children: 5 year old girl, 3 year old boy and 7 month old baby boy and is seeking a reliable, trustworthy and positive nanny to stay with their family long-term. Older children are at school during the day, so majority of day is spent with 7 month old. Nanny will only be responsible for older two... More

Before and After School Care

Posted by Andrew C. on 1/20/2020

  • 12 miles away (New Lenox, IL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone at our house early to ensure the kids get on the school bus, as well as ensuring they are home and supervised after school. Hours are roughly 6-8AM and 3PM-5PM. Would involve getting kids dressed and fed in the morning. One six year old (kindergarten) and one 4.5 year old (preschool).... More

Part-time care for 2 children

Posted by Brie T. on 1/18/2020

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny to provide pick-up and after care for our 5 year old from his pre-k program. The position would be 4-5 hours a day, 3 days a week during the work week (your choice of the days, we can be flexible). It would also involve prepping lunch for our kids for the next... More

Nanny Wed through Friday Orland Park

Posted by Neeta K. on 1/17/2020

  • 15 miles away (Orland Park, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Mornings from 7-8 will help prepare breakfast for 3 and 5 year old. Help mother get them out of the door/to school. Then, clean up breakfast and feed baby oatmeal. Play with baby until nap time. During nap time, attend to light house keeping, meal prep, laundry, etc. Bottle/solids to baby when we... More

Part time nanny/mother’s helper

Posted by Nisha K. on 1/17/2020

  • 6 miles away (Frankfort, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Part Time Childcare Needed In Frankfort Hi! I'm looking for a mother's helper / nanny for my 3-year-old son. I am also expecting my second baby any day now and I will likely be relying on this person a little more once the new baby arrives. Ideally someone who has some experience with toddlers... More

Overnight sitter, Get paid while your...

Posted by Kristina T. on 1/14/2020

  • 19 miles away (Worth, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need an overnight babysitter full time. I work 12 hour shifts, 3 days a week including every other weekend and holiday. I need someone permanent not temporary and dependable. I currently live in Worth and work in Oak Lawn. The hours would be approximately 5:30 pm until 7:00 am. I’m willing to pay... More

Nanny/caregiver needed

Posted by Morgan K. on 1/13/2020

  • 25 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an experienced nanny/caregiver who loves kids and is CPR certified. Preferably bilingual and willing to speak to and work with the child in both Spanish and English. Lite house keeping/meal prep a plus. Own transportation a must.

Aftercare nanny needed approx. 2 days a week

Posted by April D. on 1/13/2020

  • 8 miles away (Olympia Fields, IL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny to pick children up from after care by 6pm and care for them until 9:00p Monday’s and Thursday’s. Light meal prep/housekeeping as well as possible shuttling to extra curricular activities need.

Looking for a part time nanny for my 10...

Posted by Emily C. on 1/13/2020

  • 22 miles away (Crown Point, IN)
  • $9–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a loving sitter/nanny to watch our baby. We are looking for someone on a part time basis: Monday - Thursday, 9am - 3pm. Additional flexibility around these hours would be a plus! We are looking for someone fun and energetic who is excited to help grow and develop our child, both... More

Looking for a Loving Nanny

Posted by Jorie C. on 1/13/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lockport, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- We are looking for a caring and loving person to watch our 2 children. We have Charlie (4 years old) and Abigail (2 years old). We need someone 2 days a week (usually Monday and Wednesday) from 6:30am to 4 or 4:30pm. We have parks and activites close to our home. There will be no... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Quincy S. on 1/11/2020

  • 19 miles away (Hammond, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny to help with kids duties afterschool and part evenings on weekdays. Must be reliable and have transportation. Someone who is great with kids.

Looking for our dream nanny that can stick...

Posted by Clayton L. on 1/9/2020

  • 18 miles away (Palos Park, IL)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I’m looking for a nanny for my 2 beautiful girls Riley and Layla they are 1 and almost 3 I just need a nanny while I’m at work my hours are Tuesday 8:30-3 Wednesday 2:30-8 Thursday 10:30-5 Friday 1:30-8 Saturday 8:30-5 I’ll need some help around the house too cleaning up and cleaning up... More

PT Nanny needed in Chatham

Posted by Lisa C. on 1/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Our children are 7 and 9, in first and third grade in Hyde Park. We need pick up from school, Monday through Thursday, snack and meal preparation, homework help, light housekeeping and occasional errands.

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Jenna W. on 1/8/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hickory Hills, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am due in May and would be looking for someone who could watch our baby M, Tues and Friday from 6am-430pm. Curious if this is something you could do or would be interested in and also what your weekly rate would be for something like this? We do have a dog as well but she is small and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now