JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Shorewood, Illinois

Sittercity knows Shorewood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

71 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Help

Posted by Dana G. on 3/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 spirited boys. Twins that are 7 and a 3 year old. Need assistance with kids before and after school. 3 yo needs transportation to Preschool and daily activities. During summer will need assistance with camps. Kids love crafts, baking, and science experiments. Must have own reliable... More

Newborn boy.

Posted by Jennifer G. on 3/16/2018

  • 24 miles away (Batavia, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I work at home a lot so I need someone at night so I can get my rest. Some of the week I need to go to the office. Nanny should have own transportation.

Full time nanny

Posted by Dana G. on 3/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are in need of a nanny for three boys. Twins that are 7 and a 3 year old. We need full time help. M-F 7:30-4:30. Pay is flexible. You must have your own transportation. The boys love science experiments, crafts, baking, and everything outdoors. The twins are in school full time. The 3 yo will... More

Full-time Nanny-Household Manager needed...

Posted by Monicare Nannies H. on 3/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $16–22/hr
  • 2 children

2 children: 9 year old girl and 3 year old girl. Duties include: help children with their general hygiene, help children with HW, organize children's play dates, organize outdoor sports, do arts and crafts, teach letters, numbers and colors, read books, discipline children, teach manners, take... More

Seeking long term full time Nanny

Posted by Dawn W. on 3/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Monee, IL)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We have two outgoing fun loving kids ages 7 & 9. We work out of town and need someone to be the "parent" for approximately 7 days per month. This entails grocery shopping, cooking meals, helping with homework, driving kids to school and activities etc. The days that you are working for us you are... More

Part time nanny for an infant and toddler...

Posted by Tina T. on 3/14/2018

  • 21 miles away (Warrenville, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to start in mid-late April when I go back to work. Our daughter will be 22 months old and is in daycare M/W/F and our son will be 3 months old so he will be the only child on Wednesdays. We would like someone with a flexible schedule that may be able to cover extra days,... More

After school care for 3 kids

Posted by Heather D. on 3/14/2018

  • 2 miles away (Joliet, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I am needing after school care, including picking them up from school and driving them to and from practice, as well as making simple meals. The time would be about 3pm-830pm an average 2-3x a week. I am a nurse and work 12hr shifts and my husband works 3-11pm. My kids are 12, 10 and 8. We... More

Afterschool/Evening sitter during school...

Posted by Maureen L. on 3/15/2018

  • 15 miles away (Lemont, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Three children 13, 12, 11, very busy and older boys need assistance with homework. Knowing kids schedule, picking up/dropping off, coordinating different errands, doing laundry, making meals.

Looking for a part-time Nanny (Monday and...

Posted by Jesse G. on 3/13/2018

  • 4 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have an infant son (currently 4 months old) and are looking for a part-time nanny. We only need care on Monday and Friday from the hours of 8 to 5 p.m. You wouldn't need to do any additional duties, just make sure he's fed, sleeping and generally happy! Requirements would be having access to... More

Looking for a wonderful nanny for our 3 boys

Posted by Susie W. on 3/13/2018

  • 22 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

We’re a loving family of 5 looking for a nanny to help us from 7 to about 4pm about 2 days per week. My husband is a firefighter and I’m a teacher. Our nanny schedule would look like this: Week 1: Monday and Thursday Week 2: Wednesday Week 3: Tuesday and Friday. Then the schedule repeats. ... More

full time toddler pt elementary Some

Posted by Ariel H. on 3/14/2018

  • 17 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

someome to watch my son all day pick up my daughter at 330 help with homework preferably 8am to 430pm

Nurturing Nanny

Posted by Sheri W. on 3/12/2018

  • 22 miles away (Clarendon Hills, IL)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 3 children

Family with a 7 year-old & 3.5 year-old twins is seeking a professional & experienced nanny. The position requires 30 – 35 hours per week & requires flexibility. Candidates need to be honest, trustworthy, collaborative & experienced. Start date is July/August, but can be flexible for the right... More

Summer time Nanny needed for my 10 year...

Posted by Kristen R. on 3/11/2018

  • 22 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an energetic, responsible nanny for my son this summer. The schedule is fixed every Wednesday & Thursday from 7:30am-6pm and every other Friday from 7:30am-4:00pm. He's involved in sports camps and clubs and will need to be dropped off and picked up from these activities throughout the... More

Seeking Full time Nanny with Special Needs...

Posted by Jeff O. on 3/11/2018

  • 18 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking long term, full time nanny for 2 kids (6 year old girl & 2 year old boy). 6 year old has some special needs (Autism, ADHD, amongst others). She is currently in full-day kindergarten, and likely will be in summer school this summer. 2 year old will be starting preschool at Ann Reid in the... More

Summer nanny needed

Posted by Heather S. on 3/10/2018

  • 14 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking summer nanny for one girl entering 3rd grade. Loves crafting, needs to be taken to her to activities and camps. Loves spending time with friends and hosting and going to play dates. Transportation required with clean driving record Must proactively plan fun activities Willing to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now