JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Villa Park, IL

Sittercity knows Villa Park nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time after school nanny wanted in...

Posted by Jane M. on 4/23/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Part Time Nanny Wanted in Lincoln Park after school long term. Hours are M-F 2-6. Help with errands and then picking up children from school/bus and taking them to activities. Homework assistance. Preparing snacks or dinner. Could also add hours on the weekend adding up to around 28 hours a... More

Full Time French Speaking Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Jane M. on 4/23/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Twin boys 15 months old need full time nanny that is french speaking! Hours are Monday-Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm Salary is $17-20 per hour Paid vacations and holidays Start date is ASAP We would like an experienced nanny with qualifications. We want to find someone that would be a... More

Short term nanny needed for 14 month old girl

Posted by Chelsey H. on 4/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Evanston, IL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for three weeks (current nanny will be going on maternity leave earlier than expected). CPR and first aid certification required. Must be able to provide references. Prefer someone active and able to chase after an energetic toddler. Care would be in our home, which is walking... More

Block Date Nanny Needed

Posted by Dierdra R. on 4/23/2018

  • 16 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny who can stay at our house for approximately five days at a a time. The first job will be 10 hours a day, for four days of the week. After the first trial week, we have one business trip per month where the nanny will need to be at our house 24/7 for those days needed. Would also... More

Part-time nanny needed as we welcome our...

Posted by Maggie G. on 4/23/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is expecting a newborn within the next few weeks and will need a part-time nanny to help our family during weekdays. I am a stay-at-home mom. We have a two-year-old son, Matthew, who does not attend pre-school. He has a fun, easy-going personality, and enjoys various indoor and outdoor... More

Nanny needed for preschooler

Posted by Tammy D. on 4/24/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 4 year old son who will be attending part time school/camp needs a nanny for 30 hours a week, M-F. There is a potential for 40-45 hours and possible future nanny sharing. We need an active, engaging nanny to care for our son, feed him meals, and do light housework. Pick up/drop off at... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Karuna S. on 4/24/2018

  • 17 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a caring sweet friendly individual that will provide one on one care to my happy 8 month old

FT Nanny Starting July

Posted by Ruchi H. on 4/24/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Starting July , we are looking for a FT nanny for our daughter who will be 15 months old. We are interested in 40 hours a week until we find another family to do a nanny share, After that we would be happy to split upto 45 hours. We are currently posting for another family. It is important for us... More

Part-time family assistant needed! Serious...

Posted by Kevin S. on 4/24/2018

  • 16 miles away (Palos Park, IL)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are a homeschooling family of a 7 and 5 yr old and we're looking for someone with confidence, determination, and skill with handling adolescent children and coming up with fun and engaging activities. We are offering 2-3 days a week starting out, with a need for every Friday (or every other... More

Feed and watch my son and dog

Posted by Ethan C. on 4/24/2018

  • 10 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 2 month old son and a 12 year old dog, they both need to pee a lot, I need someone who can change diapers, bottle feed, and take my dog outside at least twice. My wife works Monday and Tuesday leaving at 10:30 and we would need someone to watch door boys until I get home around 5/5:30

Childcare For Our Sweet Boy (Greek Speaker...

Posted by Andreas Z. on 4/24/2018

  • 11 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 17-month-old boy and looking for help weekdays 7 a.m. - 3 p.m. or 4 p.m. M-F. We are looking for someone who is genuine, reliable, trustworthy, and who loves babies / children. We need help with meal and snack preparation - he loves to eat a variety of foods and try new ones too. We are... More

Newborn Nanny Needed!

Posted by Carrie C. on 4/24/2018

  • 21 miles away (Midlothian, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Newborn care needed weekdays and some weekends. 1 month old boy. Only child light housework includes baby laundry and loading dishwasher.

After School Nanny

Posted by Heather M. on 4/23/2018

  • 16 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are a professional working couple living in Bucktown, with two young children (7 year old son and 3 year old potty-trained daughter). Both are currently in school from 8:30am to 3:30pm. Our specific need is for someone to help pick them from school in the afternoons and handle their... More

After school sitter for 2 great kids and a...

Posted by Catherine E. on 4/23/2018

  • 15 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I have two great kids in elementary and middle school (7 years and 12 years) who need a care provider each weekday after school or camp from 2:45 p.m. to 6 p.m. We are hoping to meet a good-natured, organized sitter who can pick-up kids, take them to lessons (piano, gymnastics), keep them... More

Nanny for one week

Posted by Kamalakshi N. on 4/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for one week in May. Monday to Friday. Looking for someone happy to be with toddlers, fun and energetic and able to keep our daughter occupied. The person would be responsible from 7-8am to 3-4pm. Light meals:/snacks and putting our daughter to nap from 12-... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now