JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Lowell, IN

Sittercity knows Lowell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 2 children

Posted by Imani H. on 4/19/2018

  • 22 miles away (Flossmoor, IL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for 2 children during the summer leading into the fall. This would be a full time position.

school year/Summer help

Posted by Rosetta S. on 4/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Gary, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a responsible individual who can handle drop off and pick up before and after school. My main interest is someone who can help w/ transportation. Infant(7months) 9 yrs old: 2nd grade (Special needs) has therapy that at times would need transportation too. 11: 5tgh... More

Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Cassie B. on 4/16/2018

  • 20 miles away (Wheeler, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny (4 days a week) for our 3 month old baby. I work from home full time so I would be home during the day with you. We also have 3 rambunctious dogs that you would not be responsible for taking care of, however you would need to be comfortable being around 3 large... More

Long term nanny

Posted by Dawn W. on 4/14/2018

  • 21 miles away (Monee, IL)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We have two outgoing fun loving kids ages 7 & 9. We work out of town and need someone to be the "parent" for approximately 7 days per month. This entails grocery shopping, cooking meals, helping with homework, driving kids to school and activities etc. The days that you are working for us you are in... More

Part-time Nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Andrew G. on 4/5/2018

  • 23 miles away (Valparaiso, IN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Our Family: almost 6 year old girl, almost 3 year old boy, and 7 month old boy, Small friendly Dog *beagle) Would like someone to watch our children 3 days a week (Likely will be Tuesday-Thursday). Light meal prep for children during the day. Nanny needs to be comfortable with infant care. ... More

Infant cafe

Posted by Toyia S. on 4/2/2018

  • 18 miles away (Lynwood, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need nanny service for a 2 month old boy. Daytime hours between 8am-5pm. I am currently looking for someone in the south suburbs or south loop. Preferably previous infant experience

Nanny for two boys at my house

Posted by Carla K. on 3/30/2018

  • 15 miles away (Dyer, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for an in-house nanny or babysitter while my husband and I are at work. I have two boys; one is 8 months old and another is almost 2 years old. My 2 year old is nonverbal and he is autistic (high-functioning). We are looking for someone with experience working with young children and... More

Full time nanny needed

Posted by Stan I. on 3/28/2018

  • 19 miles away (Munster, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have an 18 month old boy and 3.5 year old girl needing care 4 days a week while we are at work. The position is full time, roughly 32-35 hours a week.The person needs to be CPR certified. We are looking for a long term commitment with open availability and reliable transportation. Light housework... More

Nanny for infant

Posted by Yolanda O. on 3/23/2018

  • 21 miles away (Lansing, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my husband and I are parents to a 1 month old little girl. Daddy works full-time and soon mommy will be going back to work full-time too. We are not comfortable just yet putting our newborn in daycare and are looking for someone who is experienced, honest, trustworthy, reliable and... More

Nanny needed 4 month old

Posted by Melissa G. on 3/23/2018

  • 21 miles away (Monee, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I have a little boy that will be 4 months old and will be in need of childcare. I would need someone 3-4 days a week from 730-230. I also have two small dogs. I am looking for someone who is a non smoker and would be willing to come to our home.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now