JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Sellersburg, Indiana

Sittercity knows Sellersburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

15 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Eric M. on 2/24/2017

  • 12 miles away (Georgetown, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Full time Nanny needed from 8:00 AM to 6:30 or 7:00 PM Monday through Thursday. We have four children ages 18 months, 3, 6, and 10. Older 3 are in school until 2:00 for 3 year old and 2:55 for 6 and 10 year old. 6 year old has baseball and soccer practice and 10 year old has dance practice that... More

After School Nanny for 2 Wonderful Children!

Posted by Mark N. on 2/21/2017

  • 12 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after school nanny for a 6 year old boy and 5 year old girl. A typical day would include: Picking up children 5 miles from our home at 2:30, taking them home, giving them a snack, helping with homework, and playing. Some days the may have after school activities that you... More

Childcare needed in Jeffersontown

Posted by Blaire M. on 2/20/2017

  • 20 miles away (Jeffersontown, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny/childcare for 1 toddler in Jeffersontown. And we're looking now! The job would be three days a week. Animal lovers please apply (we have 1 dog)! Music and arts/crafts are big at our home. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading and hands on learning. Prefer a SAHM or in home... More

Need help soon

Posted by Brandon A. on 2/17/2017

  • 18 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 15 month old son, who is a ball of energy. He is a very intelligent kid that loves to play and have fun. We don't require much, but you must be ok with dogs, CPR cert is a plus, and be ok with feeding him. Position would be from 7am to 5pm most days, three days a week.

Part time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Courtney W. on 2/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Claire is almost 18 months and is an energetic, funny, and loving little girl. You will be responsible for preparing (and cleaning up after) breakfast and lunch. CPR and First Aid certification preferred.

Full Time Nanny for a 4 month old boy

Posted by Kyle O. on 2/17/2017

  • 12 miles away (Creekside, KY)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are seeking a full time nanny for our 4 month old son. We are looking for someone to be in our home from around 8AM - 5PM, Monday - Friday. We would like someone who has their own car. Non-smokers only will be considered. We are also considering a nanny share, so applicants should... More

summer nanny

Posted by Dinah K. on 2/14/2017

  • 16 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a summer nanny to begin once JCPS ends for the school year. It will be 8:00am to 5:30pm Monday - Friday. I have two children; ages 10 and 7. The kids will be on swim team, so a lot of time will be spent at the pool. The right person will be interactive and not passive, a good... More

Part time nanny.

Posted by Cassandra D. on 2/14/2017

  • 21 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

I will be needing a nanny to come to my home and watch my 1 year old daughter while I work. I work mostly from home as a life insurance agent but Monday-Wednesday I run appointments and that's when I need the nanny to be available to watch my little one. Her Grandmother will be available most days... More

After School Nanny needed for 3 children

Posted by Bree W. on 2/14/2017

  • Less than a mile (Sellersburg, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

15yo boy, 14yo girl, and 8yo boy; homework help; must be comfortable with dogs/ rabbits; some light cleaning if kids' homework load is heavy; possible driving to sports practices; CPR/First Aid certified; Past home references; valid license/insurance; non smoker; hands on with kids- will go outside... More

My four year old

Posted by Ellina A. on 2/11/2017

  • 12 miles away (Bancroft, KY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

If I have a dog who needs to be and my four-year-old goes to preschool on Tuesdays and Thursdays we just dropped off at 8:40 and needs to be picked up 11:40 only need somebody Monday through Friday

Need In-Home care for Infant Twin Boys

Posted by Amy M. on 1/29/2017

  • 12 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a trustworthy, energetic nanny for my twin boys. I work from home so in-home care is a must. Daytime weekdays from around 8am-5pm and this is flexible. Must be CPR certified and be comfortable around dog and cat (no allergies). Pay negotiable. Start date March 6.

Nanny needed

Posted by Maria G. on 1/3/2017

  • 22 miles away (Fisherville, KY)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

Middletown family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. We require that you have your own car. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often.... More

Caregiver for 1 Sweet little 2 year old

Posted by Malorie W. on 2/13/2017

  • 18 miles away (Crestwood, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of care for one sweet and smart little boy. I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic, engaging and willing to be playful and interactive. Must be able to change diapers and play outdoors. Bonus points if you have a safe car and you are able and willing to drive him to utilize... More

Part-time nanny to twins

Posted by Brooke P. on 2/9/2017

  • 17 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny who could watch our twins beginning next month. They're currently 2 months old, a boy and girl. The hours would be 8-noonish Monday through Friday. My husband works from home a lot, so that would give the nanny more flexibility if she/he needed to... More

Daytime care for toddler

Posted by Megan S. on 1/26/2017

  • 12 miles away (Louisville, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 2 year old daughter who needs a caregiver a few days a week. I am hoping for someone to either come to my house or, if your residence is close and capable, I could bring her to you. I am a preferred substitute teacher and typically off by 4:00. Thanks, Megan

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now