JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fort Campbell, Kentucky

Sittercity knows Fort Campbell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny position

Posted by Christina N. on 5/17/2017

  • 17 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a full time nanny to come to my house everyday during the week. I would perfer someone who has a cpr certification and flexible hours. I would like to discuss pay for either weekly or monthly rates as opposed to hourly. Needing someone for 6 months or longer. Looking for someone good with... More

Child care for a two year old and five...

Posted by Rachel S. on 5/2/2017

  • 7 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $90–150/week
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who has experience with autistic children. This job would consist of feeding two children breakfast (lunch on some days) and keeping the children entertained. Daddy would be leaving for work around 5:00 am and the mother would be home by 7:30 am. Rarely we might need someone to... More

Military single mom

Posted by Shelly S. on 5/9/2017

  • 7 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my two year old little boy when I get 24 hour duty, or have weekend activities. Basically an on call sitter. He has daycare, so if it is a weekday, you would need to pick him up/drop him off.

Looking for flexible work hours

Posted by Kristopher H. on 5/5/2017

  • 7 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I have a 3 yr old who needs to babysitter/nanny. I am currently deployed and my wife works full time. Her hours rotate every 2 weeks or so sand we would like to find someone with flexible hours to accommodate her shifts. The hours are days: 5:30am-1:00pm, mid shift 10:00am-6:00pm,... More

Date night

Posted by Erica T. on 3/4/2017

  • 7 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $7–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I have two little boys. We're just simply looking for someone for date nights and when I have doctor appointments.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now