Sittercity home

Part-time nanny for a sweet boy and his energetic little sister - Carlisle, MA

Posted by Helena C. on 5/22/2022

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Helena C.

Hi! Our family recently relocated to Massachusetts. My husband and I both work and we have two wonderful kiddos. Channing (6 yoa) who is the sweetest little boy and Vera (3 yoa) who is a silly and wonderfully crazy little girl. They play great together and are best of friends. Our family is looking for a responsible and caring nanny that can nanny during mornings and afternoons, including dropping off and picking up our 6-year old at school or summer camp. Estimated times 2-3h in the morning and 2-3h in the afternoon/early evening. This would include getting them ready in the morning as well as some light house work related to that. Start date is flexible but preferably mid/end of June and to preferably continue into the fall. Thank you for reading and please don't hesitate to reach out to share any questions you may have! Best, Helena PS. We will be moving to Carlisle, MA mid July, before that we are in Lexington, MA. DS.


  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part-time nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now