Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lancaster, MA

Sittercity knows Lancaster nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

72 Nanny Jobs Found

Child care for active and social 5 year...

Posted by Amit C. on 11/23/2020

  • 23 miles away (Lexington, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone who can keep our son, Veer, mentally and physically active. Someone who can play with him, read to him, help him read books, make puzzles with him, do art projects etc. Looking for minimum 4 hours/day. Veer is very interactive and would love someone who can talk to him and... More

Short Term Nanny needed in Maynard

Posted by Julie J. on 11/23/2020

  • 12 miles away (Maynard, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking to fill in a child care gap before our 6-month-old son goes to Day Care. The job would start Dec 14 and continue into February with a break for the Christmas Holiday. The schedule can be flexible but generally, we are hoping for 3-5 days/week for 5-6 hrs a day. One parent may be... More

Cutest Boy Ever Seeks Nanny for 1 Day per...

Posted by Andrew R. on 11/20/2020

  • 24 miles away (Lexington, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is looking for a compassionate, fun-loving caregiver to look after our 11 month old boy one day per week, fluctuating between Thursday and Friday. We live in Lexington on Mass Ave not far from Wilson Farm. "B" is a happy boy, and loves to play, read (look at..) books, go for walks, and... More

Full-Time Nanny for 3 Children 3, 6, 9 y/o...

Posted by Heather S. on 11/19/2020

  • 19 miles away (Chelmsford, MA)
  • $17–21/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a fun and reliable nanny to join our household caring for our 3 active children. *COVID-19 precautions a must* 7 AM-5:15 PM, M-F Start Jan. 4th, prefer to train w/current nanny week of Dec. 14th. Annual contract, holidays, paid vacation and sick time. Pay above the table, time & a... More

Nanny to engage our 6 year old hybrid...

Posted by Susmitha P. on 11/19/2020

  • 19 miles away (Hopkinton, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My 6 year old currently attends school as a hybrid student. I am looking for someone who can help him with at-home school work, home work and other off-screen activities while at home.

Looking for a nanny share for 3 kids

Posted by Kailey C. on 11/19/2020

  • 12 miles away (Townsend, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

2.5, 3 and 5 year old in home part time nanny share. We both have demanding jobs (9-10 hour days) Wednesday and Thursdays. Ideally someone who is comfortable with multiple children from different house holds. This position would require someone who is comfortable working with the 5 year old with... More

Looking for daytime care for 13 mo old

Posted by John G. on 11/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Holliston, MA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We're looking for daytime in home care for our 13 month old. He's not walking yet but getting very close. We both work from home and we need someone to supervise him. We prefer someone who enjoys spending as much time outside as possible and can create activities for him to explore... More

Part-time Nanny needed in Framingham for 3...

Posted by Boston Baby Nurse &. on 11/19/2020

  • 17 miles away (Framingham, MA)
  • $23/hr
  • 1 child

Experienced and friendly PART TIME nanny needed for an adorable three month old baby in Framingham. Applicants MUST be at least 21yo, have 3+ years experience, be socially distancing, a non-smoker, and willing to commit to 1+ years. The ideal candidate will be looking to stay with the family long... More

Part time nanny that can engage 2 todddlers

Posted by Sarah F. on 11/19/2020

  • 13 miles away (Shrewsbury, MA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We would like a nanny to come to the house for a few hours and engage the kids with activities, play etc while we work. We both work from home and we would like the kids to stay occupied, other than watching TV, while we work.

Nanny for infant and remote learning...

Posted by Kelsey H. on 11/18/2020

  • 19 miles away (Tyngsboro, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Tyngsboro family looking for a full-time nanny. Must love kids! About the child(ren): One newborn (will be 5 months old at time of care) and a 6-year-old in kindergarten that will need guidance with remote learning!

Looking for full time nanny to assist two...

Posted by Della M. on 11/18/2020

  • 16 miles away (Concord, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for full time care for our two elementary aged daughters (8-4pm M-F) Ellie is in Kindergarten and Carson is in 2nd grade. With the Coronavirus escalating and the potential for school to be 100% remote, we are looking for someone that can manage the two girls with their daily... More

Looking for Nanny to Share & Care for 2...

Posted by Dana T. on 11/18/2020

  • 24 miles away (Wellesley Hills, MA)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are two young families seeking an experienced, loving and energetic nanny share to care for our two daughters (Ages 4 months and 1 year, respectively). Both of our families live in Wellesley and we are looking for someone to help on weekdays (Monday - Friday) from roughly 8:30am to 4:30pm... More

Nanny in Littleton, MA for 5-month old

Posted by Limor H. on 11/18/2020

  • 11 miles away (Littleton, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hi all, we're new parents in Littleton, looking for a nanny for our daughter starting mid-January (she'll be 5 months old) at least through mid-November, and potentially longer. Schedule would be Monday-Thursday 8a-4p through August, and five days a week after that. Both parents work at home due... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Ashland

Posted by Maya D. on 11/18/2020

  • 19 miles away (Ashland, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 girls, ages 1 and 4. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required, and help tutoring our 4-year-old. While we prefer a full time nanny, we will also consider the alternative of having 2 part-time nannies.

Nanny/online learning facilitator

Posted by Katie D. on 11/17/2020

  • 19 miles away (Ashland, MA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for someone to help facilitate online learning for my 5 year old daughter, pick up my son from pre-K. Possibly do some light errands or meals for the kids. Someone reliable, kind, patient and engaging.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now