JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lynnfield, MA

Sittercity knows Lynnfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

123 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for Twins in Natick

Posted by Moira F. on 6/19/2019

  • 24 miles away (Natick, MA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for a full or part-time nanny to watch our twins beginning in mid-September while I am at work. We had a home daycare lined up (since last October) but she cancelled so we’ve been looking for other options. We have found a few that are M-W so we could do that and then have a nanny... More

Seeking Nanny for 1 Child

Posted by Knightsbridge N. on 6/19/2019

  • 12 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Full Time Nanny Needed in Boston,MA For 1 Child age 3 Mon,Tue, Thu: 2 pm-6 pm Wednesday: noon-6 pm Friday: 2 pm- 6pm + Date night Saturday+ Sunday: 3pm-7pm Pick Up from School meal prep grocery shopping

Nanny for two young children in Charlestown

Posted by Hannah A. on 6/19/2019

  • 14 miles away (Charlestown, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny in Charlestown for our 16-month-old son starting this summer (start date flexible through early September). Our second child is due in late August and, starting in January 2020, we would like you to care for both children. We are looking for someone who has infant and... More

Nanny share with your child and ours :)

Posted by Amy G. on 6/20/2019

  • 17 miles away (Auburndale, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a fabulous professional nanny who is a mother of her own toddler, who would like to bring her child to work and care for him/her together with our 15 month old daughter, in a nanny share style arrangement. We are looking for a responsible, experienced and energetic nanny... More

20-30 hours a week for 3 children

Posted by Jennifer D. on 6/18/2019

  • 7 miles away (Swampscott, MA)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny 20-30 hours a week to care for my 3 children. (Ages 4, 1 and newborn). Ideally looking for someone to begin in August.

Childcare needed for special needs teenager

Posted by Erik W. on 6/18/2019

  • 11 miles away (Lexington, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of after school childcare for our 16 year old special needs son and his typical 14 year old sister. Hours are from around ~3 pm to 7 pm M-F with having the ability to drive to speech appointments. Additional hours would be available on school holidays. We are hoping to find... More

Starting mid-August Part-time afterschool...

Posted by Maria B. on 6/18/2019

  • 4 miles away (Reading, MA)
  • $18–21/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a loving nanny to care to start in mid August to care for our 6 year old daughter after-school. After school pick-up is required everyday at 2:40pm (Wednesdays are at 12:30pm. ) Arranging and attending playdates, driving to activties, preparing meals and lunch for school the... More

Looking for a part-time caregiver for our...

Posted by Rebecca R. on 6/17/2019

  • 12 miles away (Cambridge, MA)
  • $22–24/hr
  • 3 children

We are a Cambridge family looking for a loving, responsible and fun caregiver for our 1.5 , 5, and 7 year olds starting in mid August or early September. We would like 3 days a week and are flexible with the start and end times. Familiarity with Montessori approach and interest in early childhood... More

Live In Nanny / Brookline, MA

Posted by Laura C. on 6/17/2019

  • 15 miles away (Brookline, MA)
  • $22–25/hr
  • 3 children

A punctual and safe live-in nanny is needed beginning in the summer/fall. Position is with two preschoolers and a toddler. Schedule: M-F, 7am-6:30pm. Friday sched. can be 7:30am-2pm. A valid driver's license is required. No car needed. Nanny must be comfortable with pets. Responsibilities: School... More

Full Time Nanny / Boston, MA

Posted by Laura C. on 6/17/2019

  • 13 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $20–28/hr
  • 2 children

Dog-loving nanny needed in Boston beginning July 8th (flex)! Position is with a toddler and a newborn. Family has a pet dog that nanny must love and be willing to walk. $20-28/hr + negotiable healthcare stipend + T pass. No driver's license or car needed. Nanny must be comfortable interacting with... More

40 Hours Nanny

Posted by Cristiana P. on 6/17/2019

  • 5 miles away (Danvers, MA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a babysitter that can take of our baby boy from Late August until December. Schedule as mentioned below: Monday - from 8am to 12pm Tuesday - From 12 to 5pm Wed-Fri - From 8am to 6pm He is a sweet boy that needs someone lovely to spend time and care for him. Thank you

Nanny needed

Posted by Katya D. on 6/15/2019

  • 22 miles away (Wellesley, MA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking to replace our nanny of almost 8 years with someone who can become part of our family helping take care of a 13 year old girl and a 10 year old boy. During the school year, the job entails picking the kids up from school, driving them to activities, homework and dinner. Summer is less... More

Have a 6 year old and looking for nanny...

Posted by Krikor K. on 6/15/2019

  • 9 miles away (Burlington, MA)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Have a 6 year old and looking for nanny coverage summer time. If the summer time works out we would potentially be interested in this service during school year and after school

Part time nanny for new infant

Posted by Keirsten P. on 6/13/2019

  • 14 miles away (Brookline, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a flexible nanny that is experienced with newborn care. Must also appreciate dogs (we have a 45 pound dog that will be new around a baby). Will need care on Mon, Wed, and every other Sun, and possibly other hours to accommodate our work schedules. Must have training in CPR and up to date... More

Needs one to pick up one child

Posted by Jie C. on 6/13/2019

  • 18 miles away (Newton, MA)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to pick up my daughter after school on Monday and Tuesday. The drive from school to home is 15 mins. And we will pay 1 hour. Thanks.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now