Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Norton, MA

Sittercity knows Norton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

79 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for a Loving Nanny for our Little...

Posted by Sofia L. on 12/2/2020

  • 22 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. I am the mother of two loving little girls 2 and 6. The 6yo is in school 8-3 daily and the 2yo is at home. We are looking for someone to assist with their care. Please let me know if interested in learning more. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!

Full-time Nanny Needed in Walpole

Posted by Boston Baby Nurse &. on 12/2/2020

  • 13 miles away (East Walpole, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Walpole is seeking an easy going, energetic, and silly nanny for their two little girls-ages 4 years and 4 months. Applicants MUST be at least 21yo, have 3+ years experience, be socially distancing, and a non-smoker. The family is looking for someone who is loving, humble, reliable,... More

Part time nanny for 5 year old twin boys...

Posted by Jaime K. on 12/2/2020

  • 14 miles away (Canton, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are in search of an energetic and reliable nanny who genuinely loves kids. We have 5 old twins boys who love to play and run around. We’re looking for someone to care for them 3 days a week 7:30am until 5pm. Week days would be rotating. Looking for someone to help with spelling and reading.... More

Nanny required

Posted by Raja S. on 12/1/2020

  • 21 miles away (Needham, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a loving and caring nanny for a 7 year old boy. Very well behaved kid, has a 12 year older brother who is independent and can also help out.

Full Time Nanny/Household Manager /...

Posted by Laura C. on 12/1/2020

  • 23 miles away (Wellesley, MA)
  • $28–32/hr
  • 2 children

FT nanny/hhm needed in Wellesley beginning in Dec/Jan (by early Jan)! Position is with a 9yo + 7yo. Optional: 5 wks summer travel to RI. Schedule: M/W/Th 8am-6pm, Tu/F 11am-5pm (40 hrs/wk, there's some flex w/ start/end times). Driver's license + car required, fam car avail. Responsibilities:... More

Full Time Infant Nanny / Walpole, MA

Posted by Laura C. on 12/1/2020

  • 13 miles away (East Walpole, MA)
  • $23–27/hr
  • 1 child

FT nanny needed in Walpole beginning March 20th! Position is with 1 infant. Schedule: M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm. Driver's license + car required. Responsibilities: all aspects of infant care, activity planning, baby laundry, bottle prep + sterilization, general baby-related tidying. Must be fully... More

Virtual Learning Assistance

Posted by Bree S. on 12/1/2020

  • 7 miles away (North Attleboro, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I would like someone to assist with schoolwork assignments (1st Grade) for my twins boys (7yrs old) on Virtual learning days M-W for about 3-4hours a day. It would entail explaining the assigned tasks with each child so they can complete, assisting them when they require help, reviewing the... More

Nanny needed for 3 year old girl

Posted by Jenny M. on 12/1/2020

  • 14 miles away (Franklin, MA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Day time childcare needed for sweet and smart 3.5 year old girl Ideally, candidate will have own car to be able to take child to parks and other outside house activities CPR and first aid certified, help with potty training (she still has some accidents), art projects, reading and she also... More

Looking for a Responsible, Fun-loving...

Posted by Jodi K. on 12/1/2020

  • 19 miles away (Dedham, MA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny (M-F, ~8:30-5:30pm) for our 27 month old daughter. She is the sweetest, most loving, and absolutely hilarious little cutie. You will adore her! We are looking now, and need help starting January 2021. Some light housekeeping is required, but nothing beyond... More

12141 Nanny Needed for 2 Children

Posted by Wellthy I. on 11/30/2020

  • 17 miles away (Westwood, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires an energetic and fun nanny for their (4yr and 7yr). Clients reside in a smoke and gluten free residence. Location:Westwood, MA 02090. Start date: January 2020 Schedule: Mon, Tues, Thurs & Friday- 2:45pm to 5:45pm pick up 7 yr... More

Looking for Part-Time Caregiver for 3...

Posted by Austin W. on 11/29/2020

  • 23 miles away (Needham, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for help starting January 4, 2021. We have 3 daughters: ages 5, 7, and 9. Our children are in elementary school and are in the hybrid program, so we are looking for help when the kids are remote learning and for holidays and after-school help when the kids are in school. We're looking... More

Loving nanny for our newborn Jackson

Posted by Brittany E. on 11/29/2020

  • 18 miles away (Blackstone, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

1-2 days a week, early start as both mom and dad are out of the house by 6am. Need a fun living, caring, trustworthy person to watch our baby boy!

Nanny for a 2.5 year old boy

Posted by Sarvani V. on 11/29/2020

  • 23 miles away (N Natick, MA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are located in Natick, near Lilja School. Looking for an active nanny for a two year old toddler who is able to run and engage with him . Keeping him engaged and giving him attention is what we need the most. We are flexible in terms of times and number of hours.

Part-time daytime Nanny JP

Posted by Lahiru J. on 11/29/2020

  • 22 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

My partner and I are looking for a daytime nanny for our 3 month old starting immediately. We are searching for an experienced, caring and extremely COVID-conscious nanny who can work at our home in JP about five days per week

Nanny part-time til Mid-May , 2 Year old boy

Posted by Adnan B. on 11/28/2020

  • 25 miles away (Tiverton, RI)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny 4 days a week, from 9am-1:30-ish. You would feed him breakfast, play, then lunch, then put him to bed. He is an energetic 2 year old, loves games, being outside, the beach, drawing. He's a good natured kid, and is pretty easy going. My husband and I will be in our... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now