JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny for 2 kids- School age- Hours-3- 4 days ideally Mon-Fri but this may vary if the kids are sick - Gambrills, MD

Posted by Jackie D D. on 9/15/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 43 miles away (Gambrills, MD)
  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Jackie D D.

Hello, I am looking for a part time nanny with experience in taking care of two kids. Housekeeping is required, Cleaning up after yourself and the children is a must. Duties include pickups and drop-offs for two kids who go to school five days a week. Some help preparing their meals would be ideal. We require that you have your own car, and cannot be a smoker. Doing laundry, folding and putting it away, cleaning the floor, vacuuming, cooking, grocery shopping, helping around the house is required. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. We hope you are a fan of outdoor activities, :) on the days that the kids do not go to school outdoor activities are planned. Games and reading are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! Looking to hire someone who encourages reading. If this is something that you are interested in please contact me.This is a long term position, a criminal background screening will be performed so serious applicants only. Jaque

Jump to Top

Nanny for 2 kids-...

43 miles away (Gambrills, MD)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now