Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Olney, MD

Sittercity knows Olney nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

77 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 3 kids in Vienna

Posted by Alan H. on 4/5/2020

  • 20 miles away (Vienna, VA)
  • $22/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a full-time caregiver who has been respecting social distancing guidelines for 3 kids (my two who are 4 and 6 and our 6 year old niece). Big girls will need help with online schooling and little guy will need fun engagement. We will want a contract and will have a service for taxes

Part-time to Full-Time Nanny / Housekeeper

Posted by Ta T. on 4/5/2020

  • 13 miles away (Bethesda, MD)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny / housekeeper in the Bethesda are for approximately 25-40 hours a week. The schedule will change as our children are not in school right now so we will require flexibility between 9:30am and 7:30pm. Duties and experience required will include childcare, housekeeping... More

Assistant to Parents for 3rd Grader -...

Posted by Jay Q. on 4/4/2020

  • 8 miles away (Garrett Park, MD)
  • $15–30/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time assistant needed for rising third grader. An unexpected need has arisen for assistance with our rising third grader. The elementary school is very close to the house and the role would involve pick ups from school and also taking the child to a tutoring service two days a week. The role... More

Daytime Childcare During Coronavirus

Posted by Scott A. on 4/4/2020

  • 18 miles away (Arlington, VA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for daytime childcare while the Coronavirus lockdown lasts. Our daycare is shut down, we both work, and it has been difficult to get everything done that we need while splitting up childcare responsibilities. Our daughter is almost 8 months old. Mainly looking for someone to watch her,... More

full-time nanny needed in Dayton

Posted by Vanessa H. on 4/2/2020

  • 8 miles away (Dayton, MD)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Family needing M-F 7:30-4:30pm with their 3 children ages 4, 2 and expecting July 2020. Must have multiples experience, references, clean driving record/background. Chesapeake Nannies is an Annapolis based agency dedicated in matching qualified, trustworthy, nurturing nannies with families.... More

Full Time Nanny for 2 sweet boys

Posted by Dee S. on 4/1/2020

  • 8 miles away (Clarksville, MD)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Welcome and thank you for viewing our profile! We are parents to two sweet boys, that are 3 years old and 7 months old. We have grown to learn quickly about the joys of parenthood and have seen our sons develop a fun personality and become best of friends. We are looking for a fun, kind,loving,... More

Part time nanny needed for 3 kids (11m,...

Posted by Sarah L. on 3/31/2020

  • 14 miles away (Ellicott, MD)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, we are family of 5 that just relocated to the Ellicott City area. We are working from home and are still figuring out daycare / nanny options that will work for us. For now, we are looking for a loving, warm, caring, patient and creative nanny / sitter that can look for our kids while we... More

Childcare M/W/F mornings

Posted by Amisha A. on 3/31/2020

  • 23 miles away (Annandale, VA)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for child care for approximately 10 hours a week for my playful and loving 1.5 and 3 year old children. I will be working from home at this time, and therefore my requested times are flexible.

Part-Time Nanny for Infant

Posted by Rachel M. on 3/31/2020

  • 25 miles away (Upper Marlboro, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Rachel and we are so excited to welcome our first baby this late summer. We are looking for a part time nanny as we both work from home to help us throughout the day. If you don't have a First Aid/CPR certification and would like one, I can get you trained through my organization. We are... More

Nanny for 2 Toddlers

Posted by Saniya A. on 3/30/2020

  • 7 miles away (Rockville, MD)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny who MUST be legal, have her own car and drive, mature in age and experience. Pay will be given deducting taxes via a payroll company. Contact me if you have any questions.

Bethesda Nanny Needed Asap

Posted by Quality N. on 3/30/2020

  • 12 miles away (Bethesda, MD)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

Bethesda, MD Live-Out Start: ASAP but has some flexibility Schedule: Monday - Friday about 50 hours per week; hours are 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM (breaks during the day & end time will vary but 50 hours per week is average) OR hiring two people to split the days Morning: 6:30 AM - 3:30 PM Afternoon:... More

Full-time, Christ-follower Nanny (live-in)...

Posted by Matthew K. on 3/29/2020

  • 19 miles away (Reston, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are a Christian family living in Fairfax County with three elementary-aged children. We are praying for a female nanny who loves Jesus and children and wants to invest her time and energy into the spiritual and physical well-being of precious souls. Duties include playing with children (no screen... More

Seeking Part-time Nanny

Posted by Meghan A. on 3/29/2020

  • 20 miles away (Reston, VA)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a hard working, dependable part-time nanny who is able to handle 3 triplet toddler girls and a kindergarten boy! My husband and I will both be working from home, but will not be available for most of the mornings. We will need someone to wake, change, and dress the girls, prepare... More

Help w/ morning/afternoon pick up

Posted by Tom K. on 3/29/2020

  • 11 miles away (Laurel, MD)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Caring, careful & reliable person to help get kids ready for day care. Also willing to drop them off to day care & pick them up in the afternoon. If available some weekend evenings that's great but not mandatory.

Full-Time Nanny Needed for 4 Month Old...

Posted by Brittany R. on 3/25/2020

  • 16 miles away (Washington, DC)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are first-time parents of a sweet, easy going baby boy who will be four months old in June. We reside in Glover Park (NW DC). We are both working full-time and are looking for someone to care for our baby from about 9a-5p Monday through Friday. We're looking for someone who is loving and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now