Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Reisterstown, MD

Sittercity knows Reisterstown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

43 Nanny Jobs Found

Evening and possible future weekend assist...

Posted by Eboni M. on 11/27/2020

  • 20 miles away (Columbia, MD)
  • $15–50/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I work from home and, after I pick up my 2-year-old daughter from school, I need assistance with her care from 6 to 8 PM. She is not yet potty trained (we’re still trying). She is very energetic - a mover and a shaker. She enjoys arts and crafts. No meal prep is required, but handing out... More

Help with a Special Needs Elementary Age Son

Posted by Morris B. on 11/26/2020

  • 8 miles away (Pikesville, MD)
  • $16–25/hr
  • 1 child

We have one school-aged special needs child with Down Syndrome. Right now, we are looking for PT help for virtual school in the afternoon, light meal prep, and hands on activities. Please let us know if you are available and interested. We are looking for someone to start mid-December.

Part-time Nanny for two great kids

Posted by Kristen R. on 11/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Ellicott City, MD)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a nanny who is available Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, with occasional coverage for other days. We have two bright kids: 5-year old son: he loves to play outside, walks to the playground and the local trail, riding his scooter, playing with magnatiles and Batman! He is... More

Simple Nanny/tutor work

Posted by Maryanna F. on 11/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Essex, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Our girls are in school until about 3pm daily, but have a few breaks in between Looking for someone who can work with them on their school work as needed during their breaks, and when they are in class (virtual), light housekeeping (sweep/mop/vacuum floors, clean kitchen, maybe a load or two of... More

For our 4 Year Son

Posted by Subhro P. on 11/19/2020

  • 13 miles away (Ellicott City, MD)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for someone for our 4 year old son. Our son used to go to UMBC YMCA Pre-school, we stopped sending him there during the start of the Pandemic earlier this year. Me and my wife both work from home. Currently we are living in a ground floor 2 bedroom 2 bath appartment in... More

Two year old twin boys

Posted by Josh C. on 11/19/2020

  • 12 miles away (Sykesville, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for care for our 2 year old boys. We live in a single family home in Eldersburg. Duties include playing with them, teaching them through activities, preparing lunch and snacks, diaper changes, putting down for a nap and light house care. House are defined as cleaning the... More

Full-time Nanny M-F 8:30-4

Posted by Maggie S. on 11/19/2020

  • 22 miles away (Shrewsbury, PA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! Thank you for reading our posting. We are really excited to try and find a nanny who’s the perfect fit for our family and welcome someone who will be like a family member for us! Please, serious inquiries only. Full-time nanny needed in Shrewsbury, PA. Please read below for... More

Full time nanny needed in Ellicott City

Posted by Sarah H. on 11/18/2020

  • 13 miles away (Ellicott City, MD)
  • $19–20/hr
  • 3 children

6 year old daughter that is in virtual kindergarten daily 9-1:45 with breaks throughout. She can manage herself while in class, just needs reminders on time when break is over etc. Enjoys playing outside, playing inside, crafts, etc when school is done each day. 4 year old daughter. Help with... More

Nanny to help with in-home care of 4 yr...

Posted by Fadi A. on 11/18/2020

  • 13 miles away (Ellicott City, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

6 hours per day for 5 days a week (no weekends), preferably start at 9AM. Need committed nanny who can keep 4-yr old toddler engaged with productive activities. Nanny will help with infant too as appropriate to support mommy throughout the day. Need nanny who can commit to 1 year with our family.

School Support

Posted by Jason T. on 11/18/2020

  • 6 miles away (Finksburg, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I'm looking for in-home support for my three school age children. This would involve either assisting with the public school virtual program and managing the homeschool program and activities. This would also involve light meal prep for lunch.

Looking for childcare help

Posted by Aline G. on 11/16/2020

  • 10 miles away (Hampstead, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny to care after 2 kids after parental leave. A 2 years old boy and a 6 months old girl. Care in home full time during weekdays.

Caring And Reliable Nanny Needed For 4...

Posted by Aditi R. on 11/15/2020

  • 14 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a reliable, caring, and experienced nanny for our 4-month-old daughter. She loves to talk, be active, and be outdoors, so we would like someone who is energetic, interactive, and engaged throughout the day. Both parents work, but one will be working from home until the covid... More

Loving, Vibrant, Nurturing, Safe, Open Space

Posted by Jamiylah J. on 11/15/2020

  • 11 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Female Nanny for a little girl / infant Age preference; 30 or older Can perform CPR, First Aid, etc. Bilangual Spanish / English Patient, attentive, nurturing Honest, responsible, trustworthy Open and comfortable in video surveillance home Infant has limited access to others in the home... More

Nanny for 4 month old infant

Posted by Swa D. on 11/15/2020

  • 21 miles away (Hanover, MD)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am urgently looking for a nanny to take care of my son who will be 4 months at the end of the year. Must be CPR and first aid certified. Must be willing to support at least 50 hours a week during weekdays (normal schedule) and weekends (only upon request and if there is a specific need). ... More

Single mother looking to hire nanny

Posted by Elexea J. on 11/13/2020

  • 13 miles away (Baltimore, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a weekly sitter that’s good with active kids. I just recently had to quit my job because I didn’t have a sitter so I’m not sure what exactly my schedule is yet. I’m willing to patronize the sitter even if it’s by the hour. I can provide meals for the children I don’t mind the sitter cooking.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now