JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morning Sitter needed for 2 Girls: Age 2 and 4 - Orono, ME

Posted by Niya B. on 10/12/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 605 miles away (Orono, ME)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Niya B.

My husband and I are new to the area. He normally works part-time from home and watches the girls, age 2 and 4. I work full-time at Umaine. He just received a new work assignment that will require his full attention for a few solid hours each day for the next ten weeks, and we need help M-F (ideally 9-1, but we can be a little flexible). There may be the possibility for reduced hours each week after those 10 weeks. My husband will still probably work from home, but the sitter will have autonomy during that time (unless an emergency occurs). Our two daughters are Vera (2) and Hadley (4). Hadley attends pre-k at Asa Adams from 12:25-3, so we need someone who has a car, or is comfortable driving our car, to take her there. This is short notice--but we are in need of help asap, so we look forward to hearing from any interested parties. We are also open to having two sitters split up the week, if that works. Warm regards, Niya

Jump to Top

Morning Sitter...

605 miles away (Orono, ME)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now