Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Wells, ME

Sittercity knows Wells nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for 2 children

Posted by Maranda H. on 9/18/2019

  • 13 miles away (Biddeford, ME)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Biddeford. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We would also prefer someone who is familiar with... More

New Castle family, expecting a 3rd baby...

Posted by Christine A. on 9/15/2019

  • 18 miles away (New Castle, NH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are a family of 4, and expecting a 3rd child this fall. We need after school help, and evening help for our 1 and 5 year old boys (occasional weekend help). Must love the outdoors, be punctual, have a positive mindset, and be flexible. We are looking for help with playing with the kids (we... More

Nanny for 2 year old

Posted by Marieka B. on 9/3/2019

  • 23 miles away (Durham, NH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our nanny just got another job and we are looking for someone to take over my 2-year old son's care until the end of November. Sitter can come to our home; we have an extra car seat if sitter feels comfortable taking my son to playgrounds, museum, etc. We can be flexible with hours -- looking for... More

After School Nanny needed for Sports...

Posted by Dawn C. on 8/22/2019

  • 19 miles away (Dover, NH)
  • $8–11/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a fun energetic nanny for our elementary aged son who has a busy after school sports schedule. The job will consist with meeting our son at the bus stop after school , making sure he does homework and has eaten a quality meal prior to football practice. Football practice is from... More

full time nanny

Posted by Paul K. on 9/2/2019

  • 22 miles away (Pine Point, ME)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full time nanny for our kids: ages 3 yo (who is starting preschool), 20 mo old and expecting our third in october! we live in scarborough. daily hours needed are mon -fri 715 am to 530 pm. pay starts at $20/hr with 4 weeks paid vacation.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now