Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Climax, MI

Sittercity knows Climax nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Family of Preschool Child,3 year old, and...

Posted by Brittany . on 9/19/2019

  • 6 miles away (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • $35–40/hr
  • 3 children

Hey there, We are the Schmidt Family. We are in need of a new nanny as our last as retired.. Our family requires someone who is good with 2 children who are ages 4 years old,3 years old And a newborn (I am due Mid October). We would need someone who is available Monday-Thursday from 7am-3:30pm.... More

Looking for care in home

Posted by Lindy D. on 9/20/2019

  • 15 miles away (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 2 children

We have a toddler (will be 3 when job begins) and an infant (3 months at start). Looking for childcare in our home part time. No housework required except general picking up after kids during the day. Experience preferred, but not required if the fit is right :)

Sitter when I leave for work until she...

Posted by Jessica H. on 9/17/2019

  • 20 miles away (Delton, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I leave for work at 4:30am and need part time care for my daughter. She will need to be woke up and sent out to the bus at about 8:15am. Need clean back ground check. Would be part time either every other week or 2 to 3 times a week. CPR training would be awesome but not required. Pay is... More

Nanny needed for 3 children (great job for...

Posted by Angela S. on 9/1/2019

  • 13 miles away (Portage, MI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are looking for a nanny for every other Monday starting September 30th (and could also use for date nights, etc). We have three kids (4. 5 yrs, 3 yrs, 1. 5yrs). Our 4-year-old will be gone at preschool in the mornings, so you would need to drive to pick her up at lunchtime (preschool is... More

Wrap around care

Posted by Angie E. on 8/24/2019

  • 11 miles away (Vicksburg, MI)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 3 children

Mostly after school for a couple hours, but we also need coverage for snow days and spring break... occasionally before school.

Baby Sitter

Posted by Sarah H. on 8/20/2019

  • 24 miles away (Three Rivers, MI)
  • $80/week
  • 2 children

8 hours a week (2-four hour days) Monday and Wednesday morning I need a trusted person to watch my 2 year old son and 5 month old daughter at our residence. I have been a SAHM (work from home) for 2 years and have been raising a very well mannered boy. All I would ask is for a loving person who... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now