JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Holland, Michigan

Sittercity knows Holland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

My Three Sons

Posted by Adam G. on 11/30/2016

  • 17 miles away (Georgetown Township, MI)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 3 children

Three boys! Need a nanny on Monday, Wednesday, and every third Friday. Not looking for a maid, but someone to care for our 6 month old during the day, ensure our first grader gets on and off the bus, and our pre-schooler gets dropped off and picked up from class. Hours would be 6a-6p with... More

Early morning sitter for son

Posted by Christine H. on 11/27/2016

  • 18 miles away (Grand Haven, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My son is 3. I am looking for someone to take him from my home for an hour each morning and then drop him off to daycare. I have to leave for work at 5:30 and his daycare starts at 6:45. I love the daycare so I dont want him to switch.


Posted by Sarah V. on 11/28/2016

  • 14 miles away (Hudsonville, MI)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am looking for a fun loving and caring nanny for my amazing little man Tobias! He is my world! He is super sweet and is a 1 year old and needs someone to play, keep him out of trouble, and help him learn! I am also looking for someone who not only is willing to help out with him, but help our... More

After schoool sitter needed for two girls

Posted by Suneetha S. on 11/19/2016

  • 9 miles away (Zeeland, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Children years 6 and 10. Need transportation from school and take them to Music and swimming classes,

Nanny for one infant

Posted by Allison R. on 11/14/2016

  • 9 miles away (Zeeland, MI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our six month old daughter on Mondays and Thursdays. My husband and I are both teachers so it would be for normal school hours. We do have a dog and ask that you are able to provide your own transportation. Please let me know if you're interested! Thanks, Allison

Sitter needed asap

Posted by Ashley K. on 11/10/2016

  • 22 miles away (Wyoming, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 kids my son is 7 years old my daughter is 5 she has autism but is very functioning this will be a after school until 7-8 pm most days and satuday from about 10-7 i am a single mother and need some one asap must have own car

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now