JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Howell, Michigan

Sittercity knows Howell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

3 kids 5 year old boy 10 year old girl...

Posted by Bryan A. on 2/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Pinckney, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Keep them in order make them do chores and home work and 2 dogs need walked and fed little laundry would be nice

Part-time nanny needed for 2 children in...

Posted by Jenna B. on 2/16/2018

  • 23 miles away (Novi, MI)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a responsible, reliable, and flexible part-time nanny near Novi, MI for 2 children ages 2 and 4. Schedule will vary so flexibility would be ideal. Our 4 yr old is in school part-time so some transportation may be needed and a dependable vehicle for 2 car seats would be preferred. We also are... More

Full-time Nanny Needed for 2 six-month old...

Posted by Theron T. on 2/15/2018

  • 25 miles away (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are two Ann Arbor families with 6 month old sons in need of full time care. Hours would be 8:30 to around 6 pm M-R with more flexibility on Fridays. Our preferences are: - non-smoker - experience caring for infants, preferable more than one at a time - comfortable with pets (we... More

Needed: Nanny or Sitter who can come to...

Posted by Amanda F. on 2/12/2018

  • 11 miles away (Pinckney, MI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We had a baby January 8th and I am a work at home mom. We need someone who can come for a few hour blocks a few times a week so I can work in my office. We would also like someone who is available for when I have doctors appointments, date nights, etc. Infant experience and CPR/First Aid a must!

Nanny/ mommy helper

Posted by Josh T. on 2/8/2018

  • 17 miles away (Fenton, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Help prepare kids for school Help with kids while mommy does errands Do light house chores with kids

Morning and afternoon pick up

Posted by Kerwin G. on 2/4/2018

  • 18 miles away (South Lyon, MI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are currently looking for someone in the area to help with our two girls 6 & 7. Need morning transport to take girls to school for 7:30, will need to be at our house 6:30 and hang with girls for 30/45 minutes before leaving. Pick up after school at 2:30 and hang with them at home until 4:30.... More

Getting the kids off to school

Posted by Dave G. on 1/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Fenton, MI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone to get my 4yr old boy off to school and my 2 yr old to daycare twice per week, about 4 hours per day, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings. Responsibilities would include getting them dressed, feeding them breakfast, and some mild clean up. My 2 yr old is still in diapers and being... More

Looking for our babies best friend

Posted by Mercedes S. on 2/11/2018

  • 25 miles away (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We are hoping to find a full-time nanny starting asap. We have one 4mo daughter who has been in daycare for a few weeks but we want to have someone give her the one-on-one interaction and love she deserves daily. The hours will be M-F somewhere from 8am-6pm (flexibility is key) for 30-40 hours per... More

Summer position 2018

Posted by Tabitha B. on 1/24/2018

  • 24 miles away (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is looking for a summer nanny who can be with our two children M-F from 7:15-5 starting in June. They are active with interests of biking, swimming, and reading with some responsibilities for home duties too! We do have a fur pet so compatibility with pets is a must. Let us know if you... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Nichole D. on 1/24/2018

  • 23 miles away (Novi, MI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Newborn- 10 weeks old (Liam) I would need a part time nanny either Monday, Wednesday or Tuesday, Thursday whatever you prefer my mother will be doing the other two days. Typical hours would be 8:30-5:30 I have a dog (irish-doodle) 60 lbs so you would have to be comfortable with dogs even though... More

Nanny - full time, twin girls

Posted by Kimberly P. on 1/26/2018

  • 10 miles away (Brighton, MI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 6 month old twin girls and am looking for a nanny M-T 7:30 am - 5:15 PM. Fridays 7:30 - 2pm. Light housework and laundry appreciated. Paid holiday available. Please contact Kim at if interested. Looking to fill the position ASAP.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now