JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Stockbridge, Michigan

Sittercity knows Stockbridge nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Reliable Nanny For My 9-month-old

Posted by Casey B. on 1/20/2017

  • 23 miles away (Brighton, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a very reliable person who wants a stable long term nanny position. Caring for my 9-month-old and every once in awhile my 5-year-old. I also have a very friendly English Bulldog that likes to be part of the family:) The days and hours will fluctuate because of my work schedule. It... More

Need nanny for 4 month old and 4 year old

Posted by Nathan H. on 1/16/2017

  • 20 miles away (Okemos, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for nanny for our 4 month old boy and 4 year old. We will need you to take our 4 year old to school at 8:45am. My wife returns home by 3pm. I pick up our 4 year old from his school.

Part time care for an infant

Posted by Jessica M. on 1/10/2017

  • 20 miles away (Okemos, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are having our first child soon and are seeking either a nanny to come to our home or a child care option within your own home. Ideally, if care is provided in our home, we would like some light housework duties maintained (dishes, child's laundry, etc.) and if possible, someone who is fluent in... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Kate B. on 1/8/2017

  • 18 miles away (Howell, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of a caring and responsible person to care for my 2 boys 2 1/2 days per week and possible weekend sitting. Wednesday afternoon they need to be picked up from Hartland Lakes and Farms and brought home to Howell. Fed dinner and cared for until I get home around 6:30. Thursday and... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Ashlee W. on 1/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Lansing, MI)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

Willing to work around schedule. Come sort notice. Also enjoy being around kids, has lots of engery. Willing to do activities with my son. Also willing to work about wages.

Nanny for new infant

Posted by Liz H. on 1/4/2017

  • 22 miles away (Haslett, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to make sure my new born eats, sleeps, and has diaper changes throughout the day. I am looking for someone to start September 1st 2017

Special needs aide

Posted by Sarah L. on 1/4/2017

  • 23 miles away (East Lansing, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Two kids cerebral palsy we hand feed them and help them go to the bathroom. They are not able to walk, talk, or see.

Female sitter/nanny needed twice a week

Posted by Dexter M. on 1/3/2017

  • 18 miles away (Dexter, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for someone who can watch 2 year old in the early afternoon twice a week and 5 year old, 7 year old and 9 year old after 4pm for an hour. Children are bilingual Japanese/English. Looking for someone who is honest, sincere and love to have fun with kids.

Mother's helper/Sitter for 1 yr old and 4...

Posted by April T. on 1/3/2017

  • 25 miles away (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! We are looking for one or possibly two candidates to work with our family in the capacity of mother's helper and babysitter. Hours are flexible and we can work that part out with the right person. It will be days though. Reliability is a MUST however. We have an adorable 1 yr old... More

Part-time nanny or babysitter needed

Posted by Arin P. on 12/27/2016

  • 14 miles away (Pinckney, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a responsible person to watch my silly & sweet little boy. My son is about to turn 2 & is very energetic. I would like someone who will play & have fun with him, read to him, do activities with him. Possibly take Kaleb on outings on occasion. I would like help with potty training him... More

Nanny for 1 year old

Posted by Misty R. on 12/28/2016

  • 22 miles away (Brighton, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I am looking for someone to watch my one year old. I would need someone from 2.00pm to 5.00pm Wednesday Thursday and Friday. I am looking for someone that can provide a background check and referrals I could call. Thank you so Much.

Mother's helper

Posted by Vicki H. on 12/21/2016

  • 24 miles away (Lansing, MI)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to transport our child (age 14) home from school (Okemos to E Lansing) a minimum of three days per week at 235, as well as assist with light housework and errands. Roughly 4-6 hours a week. Monday, Tuesday and Friday Must have clean driving record, agree to not text and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now