JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Jordan, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Jordan nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

46 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Kate S. on 10/20/2016

  • 18 miles away (Mound, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone to watch our five yr old son before he goes to afternoon preschool at 12:40. The start time would be 8:30am Monday-Thursday. This person would need to bring him to the preschool, which is about 3 blocks away. We would need someone 8:30-3pm on Fridays as he does not have school on... More

Evening sitter needed for 2 boys

Posted by Kellie S. on 10/20/2016

  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We own a Martial Arts Studio and work 6 days a week. We need someone Mon-Thur in the evenings to help out at home with our 2 boys, ages 6 & 9, and our dog, a pug. Must have transportation for kids, homework help, and light cooking and housework.

Wayzata Family Seeking Full Time Household...

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters E. on 10/18/2016

  • 21 miles away (Wayzata, MN)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 4 children

Location: Wayzata Children: 9 year old girl, 6 year old boy, 4 year old girl, and 6 month year old boy Schedule: Monday- Friday 3-8pm ( at least three days a week) twice a week: 9a-5p Family's Special Note: I really need a house manager. Someone with high energy whose willing to take on a... More

17 month old with newborn on the way

Posted by Amy T. on 10/17/2016

  • 20 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We currently have a delightful 17 month old girl and are expecting our second baby at the end of January/early February. Two under two! Ideally, I would like for someone to become acclimated with my toddler now and then have more substantial hours once the baby is born (full time for ~3 mos... More

Fun loving 2 year old and 2 month old need...

Posted by Matt T. on 10/13/2016

  • 16 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a nanny that would drive to our home in Eden Prairie to care for our 2 year old son Luke and our 3 month old daughter Audrey. Our start date is flexible, but it is important that our nanny cares for our children until next summer and hopefully beyond. Our 2 yo son is very active,... More

Need nanny to watch my son

Posted by Angela E. on 10/12/2016

  • 19 miles away (Burnsville, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Start date will be December 5th. My son will be three months old, I will need someone to watch him Wednesday's through Friday's. Start time will be flexible but I do have to be to work by 9 am at the latest. We do have a puppy that will need to be taken outside a couple of times during the day also.... More

2 Wonderful Children

Posted by Ju G. on 10/12/2016

  • 19 miles away (Lakeville, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to take care of our children every other Monday and Tuesday from 10:30a.m. to 4:30p.m. starting October 31st. This would include making the children lunch and putting them down for a nap. We like to do crafts, read books, go outside and play with toys. Our children do... More

Part time nanny needed for twin 3 year old...

Posted by Mou P. on 10/11/2016

  • 19 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for part time Nanny position for two adorable twin boys who are in the preschool age. We are looking for 2-3 days per week, preferably on Monday and Friday. Normal working hours will be from 7:45 --8 AM to 5-15 PM. The job will start from mid January, 2017. Job might have some... More

Tuesday position

Posted by Margaret K. on 10/11/2016

  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time sitter for our children on Tuesdays from approximately 8AM-4PM. Our kids are 3 months and almost 3 years old. We also have dogs and a cat, so need a pet-friendly sitter! Other duties would include preparing bottles, lunch, snacks and tidying up after playing etc.... More

3 days afternoon nanny

Posted by Serena H. on 10/8/2016

  • 24 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a nanny to begin working immediately. Essential responsibilities include - kid pick up - dinner prep - light housework (dishes, putting away laundry) I'm looking for a quick, friendly, and responsible nanny who has her own car, a clean driving record, doesn't smoke, and... More

Afterschool Play Time

Posted by Megan R. on 10/8/2016

  • 18 miles away (Bloomington, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to pick up our son from daycare, get our daughter off the school bus and play with them for approximately 2.5-3 hours, 2-3 days per week.

FUN and ENERGETIC Intern/Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Jj R. on 10/6/2016

  • 19 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are a new and growing church that meets in Glen Lake Elementary on Sunday mornings. We place a high value on providing a fun, Safe, high energy and quality kids experience during our Sunday morning worship experience. We are looking for energetic and fun intern/nannies to help us out on Sundays... More

Need a nanny for 1 child (newborn)

Posted by Prachi A. on 10/7/2016

  • 16 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking patient, attentive, loving full-time nanny to care for newborn while mom works from home. Baby is due in early December. Prefer someone experienced in infant care and willing to do light housework.

Part time nanny needed for family with...

Posted by Nikki M. on 10/7/2016

  • 20 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 4 children

We are an active family with four busy children ranging in age from 6 to 14years old. Our oldest child is a girl, and we have 12, 9 and 6 year old boys. Hours are flexible, but critical hours are between 3:30PM and 7:30PM week day evenings. An earlier start time would be helpful on Tuesdays, but... More

Full time nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Abigail A. on 10/7/2016

  • 19 miles away (Antlers Park, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Our two year old daughter is currently at a center for daycare and with two more (twin girls!) on the way we're looking at someone to provide all three of them with care from our home.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now