JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Maple Lake, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Maple Lake nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Live in Nanny

Posted by Debra R. on 2/7/2018

  • 23 miles away (Elk River, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Doesn't have to be live in if you live close and can be at the house by 6:30- 7am .. Get my daughter ready for school and drop off.. Pick up from school. take to any after school activities and then at home .. light house keeping, laundry, help with homework and lots of play time!

Full-Time Nanny for this Summer

Posted by Amy N. on 2/6/2018

  • 22 miles away (Corcoran, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a fun and caring, full-time nanny to care for our 9 year old daughter this summer at our home in Rogers. An ideal nanny would be someone who loves to explore, go on adventures, be outside and enjoys downtime as well. Our daughter loves to read, use her imagination and learn new... More

Driver during School months and Summer Nanny

Posted by Lee Ann H. on 2/6/2018

  • 19 miles away (Loretto, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter is 10-years-old and an only child. I work from home with my own business. She is involved in basketball, gymnastics, track and piano and I need help during the school year with pick up from school at 3:00 and then also driving to piano at 4:00 on Wednesdays. Thursday night pick up... More

ST. CLOUD, MN-FULL TIME NANNY POSITION

Posted by Debbie S. on 1/31/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saint Cloud, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Location: St. Cloud, MN - NEW FULL TIME NANNY POSITION Start Date: ASAP Hours: MONDAY - FRIDAY; 8:45AM - 4:45PM Children: BOY; 4 YEARS, BOY; 2 YEARS, AND GIRL; 11 MONTHS Description: FT Nanny needed in St Cloud. 845am to 445pm. This position is Monday thru Friday. A skilled nanny is... More

summer Nanny

Posted by Courtney K. on 1/28/2018

  • 22 miles away (Rogers, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking summer care for my 9 year old and 11 year old. Last year we used a center for our youngest, and we feel it definitely affected the quality of her summer. We need someone who is willing to plan fun activities, drive to summer camps, help with summer homework, and to cleanup what ever mess is... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now