JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Brookline, Missouri

Sittercity knows Brookline nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

I am looking for someone who can stay with...

Posted by Sandy K. on 10/18/2016

  • 8 miles away (Nixa, MO)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

I would be traveling once a month to every 2-3 months. My daughter are very self reliant. I need someone to drive to and from school for activities. Possibly help with homework. To provide a healthy meal. Just to be around in case of emergencies.

Looking for Part-Time Nanny At Least Two...

Posted by Katie W. on 10/16/2016

  • 10 miles away (Springfield, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter/nanny needed for 4 year old son and 2 year old daughter on Tuesday's and Thursday's from 8:30-5:30. Hoping for someone who can implement learning programs. Hourly rate is negotiable.

Needing flexible nanny/babysitter able to...

Posted by Mady R. on 10/13/2016

  • 5 miles away (Springfield, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My son is 9 months old and is usually an easy baby to handle. I have a 24 hour job so my shift changes. I'm needing a trustworthy, kind, an experienced person to watch him for a few hours at a time.

Full time Nanny needed.

Posted by Michaiah M. on 10/11/2016

  • 12 miles away (Willard, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for dependable, honest and trust worthy. Three children ages 2-5. No special needs.

PT nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Ashley G. on 10/10/2016

  • 5 miles away (Republic, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Needing PT nanny for 3 kids from 8:30-12:30 M/W/F. Preferably degreed in education or similar. References (professional and pastoral) will be required. Great kids and no additional chores required!

Date night/working weekends

Posted by Melissa F. on 9/30/2016

  • 8 miles away (Nixa, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 6yr old and a 2yr old that I will need care for on the weekends that my husband and I can go on a datenight, this would only be for a few hours maybe 4 at $10 an hour, we have two dogs as well just an FYI. I will also occasionally need care for them on 1 weekend a month. I am Active Duty... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now