JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Oak Grove, Missouri

Sittercity knows Oak Grove nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Kara A. on 10/18/2016

  • 23 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a part-time nanny for our 2.5 year old son. We need care from noon until about 6pm Monday, and Wednesday-Friday. Monday's schedule can be flexible, and typically Friday's are a short day (usually done by 3!). This could be a great schedule for a student! We are currently... More

Driver for the kids

Posted by Yolanda H. on 10/18/2016

  • 24 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Pick kids up after school in Brookside, and drop them off at their activities on Tuesdays and Thursdays

Housekeeper needed for busy but fun family...

Posted by Matthew K. on 10/12/2016

  • 24 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I need some assistance with our housekeeping and care of our 3.5-year old girl and 9-month boy. The ideal person would be available for 3 hours weekday mid-day or evenings and a full day Saturday for roughly 23 hours a week. Our primary need is for housekeeping and cooking for our... More

Single mom in nursing school

Posted by Beth H. on 10/11/2016

  • 14 miles away (Independence, MO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

I'm a single momma in nursing school. My children are already enrolled in before and after school care. I need someone who would be willing to come early in the morning on my clinical days. I would also like the option of being able to have someone for sick care and possibilities for me some... More

Before/After school nanny needed

Posted by Tiffanny B. on 10/8/2016

  • 15 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a nanny to fit our unique family needs. 1) Yes, we are both female. We are married. If that bothers you, please move on. 2) We are foster parents to 3 beautiful girls, ages 9, 8, and 22mo. You would be here by 6:30a to do mornings (breakfast, hair, etc), get them on the bus at... More

2 children

Posted by Katherine M. on 9/30/2016

  • 24 miles away (Excelsior Springs, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Care for 2 kids, 10 & 14yrs old. The older is self sufficient and requires only homework help. The younger does require much more attention. He is not considered special needs but does have some medications for migraines & add. This is split shift with about two hours in the morning from 6 to 8 AM.... More

Before and After School for Elementary and...

Posted by Jamie L. on 9/30/2016

  • 11 miles away (Lake Lotawana, MO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need help getting kindergartner on and off the school bus and full time care for an infant while we work full time. Have one medium sized dog, must be comfortable with animals. Help just basic cleaning up after infant. Breakfast and Snack for the Kindergartner. Calendar will not let me... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Sarah A. on 9/26/2016

  • 21 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

JOB SUMMARY: We are currently in search of a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our five children. You will be a nanny with at least three years of experience in nannying in a household. You will be required to work weekdays and some weekends with overnight responsibilities. We... More

After school care

Posted by Maddy H. on 9/22/2016

  • 23 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 2 children

We would love to find a college student - we live 1/2 mile from UMKC- for after school and other no school days and possibly summers, we can work on adjusting hours if needed. Our last sitter was a college student and she did after school and also picked up no school days and weekends and evenings... More

Seeking a nanny for our niños

Posted by Retta S. on 8/25/2016

  • 24 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have recently relocated from North Carolina and we are looking for a kind, active and creative nanny for our 2.5 year old and 10 month old. We love playing outside, reading, eating healthy food, and giving big hugs. Your schedule would vary -- 2 to 3 days a week, sometimes up to 14 hours a day,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now